Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul Kobyluch - Craftsman

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Salem, New York 12865

77 Riley Hill Rd, Salem, New York 12865

(518) 854-9552

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Dykes Cabinet Shop
5.0
(1) · Contractors

303 Lee Road 446

(334) 742-9327

1 person is looking at this business

Advance Carpentry
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7748 Auburn Rd

(866) 563-4500

About

Specialties Paul Kobyluch, Craftsman is an experienced Cabinetmaker with many years of experience in the Albany area. Utilizing both new and reclaimed materials we strive to make your dream come true!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn M. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:09 AM
Excellent workmanship. Nice to do business with
Randall L. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 05:03 AM
Paul did a wonderful job with our kitchen. He took over a job that two other contractors started but left less than half way done. Few people will step into a project like this but Paul was willing and up to the job. Paul was easy to work with, understanding and knowledgeable. His custom work is top notch. We could not be happier with the end result. He built custom drawers, doors, a cabinet, trim work and a desk in hard maple. He matched staining with the older work and everything looks fantastic. On top of everything else, we did all this from out of state while serving in the military! We highly recommend him.
Leah O. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

06/09/2019, 05:36 AM
We're very happy with the heavy duty pullout shelves and the soft close cupboard doors he added to a pre-existing cabinet.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Susan or lou D. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 08:42 AM
We've had a fabulous work from Paul. He works with your design, chances things if you are not quite happy with things, he is very prompt in getting back to you, as well as showing up at your home. He is very kind and he was very, very fast at getting the job done. We ARE going to be hiring him for MORE projects. I can't say enough about how wonderful Paul's work is and what a very nice person he is.
Donna D. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 05:05 AM
Paul is an exquisite craftsman! He is attentive, responsive, understanding, patient, and does outstanding work! He built me a custom adjustable dining room table and display cabinet that are absolutely gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Paul to anyone. He is extraordinary!
Michelle C. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/28/2018, 05:28 AM
Paul was great. I had an unusual project and I have to say he stepped right up and did a beautiful job. My chair is all fixed and looks great. No complaints here! I?d recommend him highly.
Gary G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/26/2018, 03:50 AM
Paul was responsive, and took the time to understand what we were looking for and build the perfect item. We couldn't be more pleased with the results.
Jordan F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:56 AM
Paul was phenomenal! From the start, he was responsive, professional and terrific to work with. The finished product was exactly like the pictures he showed us and by far exceeded our expectations. He also worked very cleanly and was timely on the day of install. We would absolutely recommend and we hope to hire him for future projects!
Lisa R. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:40 AM
Paul did an amazing job building and installing my cabinet doors. He was thorough and professional during the planning stage of this project and was patient with my change requests. His work is reasonably priced and he was very quick in turning around this project. His work is beautiful, he is terrific to deal with and I highly recommend him. Check out his website and see the quality work he produces.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.