Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Finizio Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

106 SE 9th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

(954) 767-6000

https://www.finiziolawgroup.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2701 Ponce de Leon Blvd #300

(305) 300-3000
5.0
(104) · Personal Injury Law

401 Linton Blvd Suite 202A

(561) 450-9355
5.0
(31) · Legal

8751 W Broward Blvd #404

(877) 624-8737
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

9100 S Dadeland Blvd #1704

(305) 670-0101
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

6500 Cow Pen Rd STE 302

(305) 901-1802
5.0
(2) · Legal

2600 Douglas Rd

(305) 446-5528
About

We take the time to listen to our clients and try to solve their immediate needs and issues. If we are not able to help with a particular problem, we try to put our clients in touch with someone we work with and trust who will be able to provide the assistance they need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara B. review for Paul Finizio Attorney
Barbara B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 11:46 AM
As a person who knew Cindy Broome well (and Cindy B. same person) who wrote both reviews, I share this: Paul Finizio was friends with her x boyfriend, who broke up with her after several years of dating. After the break up, her intention was to ruin her x boyfriend's reputation and anyone who knew him, including Paul Finizio. She stalked her x boyfriend with over 1000 texts and emails over a period of about 2 years until he successfully filed a restraining order against her. Cindy counter sued her x boyfriend, alleging he stalked her, yet, an expert proved the one email he allegedly sent her, was from from Cindy herself, via hyjacking/hacking his account so the judge denied her claim. Shortly after she was proven to be a liar, Cindy died via an overdose allegedly at her own hands. Cindy made false claims and sued other lawyers associated with Chris Salamone as well. She also sued Anthony Robbins, the well known and respected motivational speaker. She filed false bar complaints which she later withdrew. She made false claims even about our children and stalked me, on instagram etc using fake aliases. I know my husband's concern for his clients and know how kind and decent he is so reading her scathing remarks was painful. May Cindy be at peace. Barbara Finizio
Robert Cresthull review for Paul Finizio Attorney
Robert Cresthull on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:09 AM
I can’t recommend Elizabeth enough. I was in an accident and she took care of everything. Elizabeth dealt with the insurance companies and got me a great settlement fast.
Christy J Seacrist review for Paul Finizio Attorney
Christy J Seacrist on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 09:11 AM
Elizabeth Finizio, The dedication to me and my case was unmatched. Not only dealing with my case but the impact of her on me was amazing. No matter what was placed in front of her she fixed it, no matter what issues arose she handled it, always calm and professional. She would relax me when things got bad. Her office is dedicated to her clients, goes out of her way for them. Mrs Elizabeth Finizio made a horrible experience better. She proved this to me every time. She is a Awesome attorney and a kind, loving and compassionate being.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Felipe Harms review for Paul Finizio Attorney
Felipe Harms on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 13:33 PM
Straight and very aggressive!! Known them all my life! Excellent law firm!!
Shea Candella review for Paul Finizio Attorney
Shea Candella on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:27 AM
I first met them when I was the Judicial Assistant to Judge Leroy Moe. They represented SPS Technologies in one of my most memorable trials I’ve ever been a part of. They are Amazing Attorneys and they treat their clients and everyone they meet like family. I highly recommend them!
Cindy Broome review for Paul Finizio Attorney
Cindy Broome on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 14:25 PM
I definitely do not recommend Finizio & Finizio Law! If you have been in an accident, DO NOT CALL THIS LAW FIRM! This firm, under the supervision of Attorney, Paul Finizio, is run unethically and completely negligently. As a client of 3+ years, I have never seen or been treated be a law firm with such lack of morals! Ehile working on my PI(personal injury)/UM(underinsured motorist) case, this office told me numerous emails that they had been in constant communication with USAA (my auto insurance company through the military) all year; except last week I called USAA myself only to learn that my case has been CLOSED all year due to “LACK OF RESPONSE FROM ATTORNEY,” (USAA had been sending letters early this year requesting documents and this law firm filed to respond and my case got closed. I, MYSELF, had to reopen it! I am not even an attorney so why am I doing their work? Finizio Law did not even know the case was closed! Unbelievable! And they lied all year and I have all the emails to prove it. If you’ve been in an accident- do not trust this law office to be there for you! For ONE WHOLE YEAR they forgot to respond on an open case! This is not a dependable law firm! I’ll be spreading the word! Beware!!
Mary Isabel Vasquez review for Paul Finizio Attorney
Mary Isabel Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 15:19 PM
Excellent attorney and human being. He is the best 🏼
Marlen Garciamoyano review for Paul Finizio Attorney
Marlen Garciamoyano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 13:25 PM
Exelente Abogado lo recomiendo muy buen trabajo
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.