Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Davis Restoration of Akron

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Barberton, OH 44203

775 Wooster Rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

(330) 920-1936

https://akron-ohio.pauldavis.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Electricians

1549 Broadway Ave NE

(330) 488-8009
5.0
(1) · Electricians

5982 W 54th St

(216) 292-0370
5.0
(14) · Contractors

614 Frankfort Ave

(440) 237-8660
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4153 Meadowview Dr NW

(330) 458-9243
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8680 Pleasantwood Ave NW

(330) 497-0919
5.0
(9) · Contractors

909 Cottonwood Ct

(440) 951-0718
About

Paul Davis Restoration of Akron Ohio has been providing comprehensive mitigation, restoration, and reconstruction services to the Summit County area since 1985. It is our goal to be the restoration services company that partners insurance companies and agents to build their insureds' satisfaction. Our Specialties include: Emergency Services - 24/7 Residential ~ Commercial Water & Storm Damage Mold Remediation Fire Reconstruction Board Ups Sewage Smoke & Odor Wind & Hail Tree Removal Methlab Cleanup Trauma Scene Cleanup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Paul Davis Restoration of Akron
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/18/2010, 06:22 AM
Last Winter we had a roof drain over flow and flood parts of two floors of our building. The Paul Davis Restoration team was here the next day and set up equipment on both floors to dry out the carpet and areas where the flooding occurred. They were very professional and did their work without disrupting our operations. I am an Architect so I know reliable contractors when I work with them. I highly recommend them!
Akron Architect review for Paul Davis Restoration of Akron
Akron Architect on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/18/2010, 00:59 AM
Last Winter we had a roof drain over flow and flood parts of two floors of our building. The Paul Davis Restoration team was here the next day and set up equipment on both floors to dry out the carpet and areas where the flooding occurred. They were very professional and did their work without disrupting our operations. I am an Architect so I know reliable contractors when I work with them. I highly recommend them!
ProPaul review for Paul Davis Restoration of Akron
ProPaul on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/10/2010, 05:31 AM
I am writing to thank you for everything you have done for us to make our lives easier when our basement recently flooded with water. Certainly your immediate response on a Sunday evening was commendable and appreciated. Your follow through on all the details was one of a kind. Your personal attention to make sure we were pleased was unheard of. Your quick response time allowed you/us to salvage many items and therefore require less of a claim to our insurance company helping to keep our rates unchanged. Thank you for that!! Our insurance agent was so excited to work with such a professional disaster restoration company that he is switching who he refers to!!! I would recommend Paul Davis, and your company to anyone. Thanks again for your kindness, expediency and professionalism.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Yahoo Local User review for Paul Davis Restoration of Akron
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/10/2010, 03:57 AM
I am writing to thank you for everything you have done for us to make our lives easier when our basement recently flooded with water. Certainly your immediate response on a Sunday evening was commendable and appreciated. Your follow through on all the details was one of a kind. Your personal attention to make sure we were pleased was unheard of. Your quick response time allowed you/us to salvage many items and therefore require less of a claim to our insurance company helping to keep our rates unchanged. Thank you for that!! Our insurance agent was so excited to work with such a professional disaster restoration company that he is switching who he refers to!!! I would recommend Paul Davis, and your company to anyone. Thanks again for your kindness, expediency and professionalism.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.