Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Augusta, GA 30912

1120 15th St, Augusta, GA 30912

(706) 721-4959

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

521 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 644-0100
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

905 15th St

(706) 312-5437
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1120 15th St # Baa800w

(706) 721-2336
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

3152 Washington Rd

(706) 651-1291
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

340 N Belair Rd

(706) 868-5676
About

Our practice specializes in the care of high-risk pregnant women

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Miss Mish on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    01/10/2020, 21:47 PM
    Helped solve cervical issues with my daughter and put in place the trans abdominal cerclage. Home and Dr Addy are ground breaking in this process and now use the robot to do the surgery
    Brennen on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    05/23/2019, 09:23 AM
    Dr. Browne has cared for me twice now, after a referral from my hometown specialist. I had severe preeclampsia with onset of HELLP at the end. Both conditions dangerous. Augusta was a better hospital for my care and the babies if they survived. In 2012, we had a loss, but the chance to choose to fight for the kids has meant the world to me and my family. Dr. Browne was knowledgeable, kind, & compassionate throughout the several weeks stay. When it was time to deliver, he came and walked us through the hard time. In 2018, we were blessed with a miracle. Dr. Browne showed the same consistent kindness, attention to detail and knowledge in our care. This child lived and he was pleased to learn of her progress in the NICU and now home. I highly recommend him! His thoughtfulness is for the whole family.
    Business Response:

    Hi Brennen, thank you for reviewing Dr. Browne!

    Brooke on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/31/2019, 02:39 AM
    Definitely one of the best doctors I’ve encountered in years. He was very polite, professional and overall enjoyable. I particularly love the fact that he took his time to insure he did his job to full satisfaction while making sure I was never left with unanswered questions. He was genuinely caring when it came towards my child and was extremely knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!!!
    Business Response:

    Hi Brooke, thanks for reviewing Dr. Browne!

    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Renee McCrory on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/21/2017, 03:42 AM
    I had a massive stroke one week before I delivered my son. My Obstetrician was obviously concerned about the delivery of my son without causing me to suffer further debilitation. We had planned a scheduled C-section and my tubes were to be tied at the time of surgery. Due to my inability to have ANY sedation due to his fear of my blood pressure dropping and harming me further, he decided on a 'semi-natural approach. ' When I went into labor early, medication was used to help stop contractions, b
    Robyn on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    05/10/2017, 05:39 AM
    Dr. Browne has been my doctor since December of 2016. When i was referred to him by my doctor, he took me in as a new patience, 3months pregnant, high risk with multiple health problems. Since being under his care, im still nervous, but more at ease with him than the doctor before. Now its time to deliver in less than 3 weeks and i trust God to guide Dr. Browne in a healthy , safe delivery for me and my son (Charleston)
    Arionne Hobbs on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    04/25/2016, 02:14 AM
    I have a medical condition that requires thorough examination, Dr. Browne awed me in that he took great care of my medical needs. I was taken and very elated in that he knew my condition and the symptoms that accompanied it. He followed through at all times. In 2015, he was unable to be present for my son's delivery, but made sure to it that I was under great care and I appreciate him. He is a very diligent and compassionate doctor and is well aware of what his job is and does it with passion.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.