Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul Bellis Acupuncture

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97213

3515 Northeast 43rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 284-4286

https://bellisacupuncture.ca/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

108 S College St # B

(503) 313-6642

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403
5.0
(52) · Wellness

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C

(503) 522-2872

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127
5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377
About

Paul Bellis, LAc practices as an Acupuncturist in Portland, OR. Services: Paul Bellis, LAc is an Acupuncturist or Acupuncture office in Portland, OR. Call Paul Bellis Acupuncture at (503) 284-4286 for a detailed description of the services offered. Acupuncturist like Paul Bellis, LAc offer services that often include facial renewal acupuncture, cupping, moxibustion, Gua Sha, Zen Shiatsu, Chinese herbal formula, herbal medicine, smoking cessation and Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). Talk to the staff at Paul Bellis Acupuncture for information about your acupuncture needs in Portland, OR.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
59
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula on Wellness

7 years ago

08/28/2013, 10:32 AM
Is this acupuncturist easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Does this acupuncturist leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Paula on Wellness

7 years ago

08/28/2013, 08:07 AM
Is this acupuncturist easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Does this acupuncturist leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Pat on Wellness

7 years ago

03/04/2013, 08:05 AM
Was the table you laid on during your treatment uncomfortable? Absolutely not. I could have fallen asleep on it! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Would you refer this acupuncturist to your friends or family? Yes! I already have! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/26/2012, 06:44 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/03/2012, 04:43 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 10:10 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2012, 10:10 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Was it easy to find parking at this acupuncture clinic? Yes Does this acupuncturist welcome questions? Absolutely! They were happy to answer all of my questions Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/19/2011, 08:37 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/24/2011, 10:11 AM
Did this acupuncturist ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Was this acupuncturist willing to stay open late to accommodate your needs? Yes. Was this acupuncturist argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did you feel like this acupuncturist's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.