Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patton Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
13 reviews
|Other|New Braunfels, TX 78130

273 E Mill St, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 624-2500

https://www.wildwood-sa.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 700071

(877) 243-0967
5.0
(5) · Other

2720 Bee Caves Rd

(512) 698-3902
5.0
(3) · Other

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Other

1524 S Interstate 35

(512) 444-8324
5.0
(3) · Other

4125 Todd Ln

(512) 590-1986
5.0
(1) · Other

4821 McCullough Ave

(210) 828-7645

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 14:06 PM
We had great service with this company. They were our management company for a rental the last two years. Would highly recommend!
Jamie on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 07:11 AM
We had great service with this company. They were our management company for a rental the last two years. Would highly recommend!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/16/2011, 04:01 AM
Dont believe riverbunny76 who posted that previous review, as the real problem I found out was that one of th HOA member ( was also a employee of ProComm) and was trying to get their business away from Patton. Id call that a major "conflict of interest"...So, after this member ran down our HOA and our subdivision (which by the way Patton had done a fantastic job in just the short time they worked for us-after years of bad HOA by another co.) this member persuaded our HOA to go with their company-ProComm, which has caused nothing but terrible work, extra expense and and poor service for us since. Riverbunny76 you are unethical and should be ashamed of yourself for putting your personal interest before our family and children of our neighborhood!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 11:31 AM
I too had issues with this co. I was informed the neighbor on the other half of the duplex I was going to be leasing was a little nosy and grouchy. Only months later when she showed up at my husbands place of employement asking to speak to his GM and telling him lies that he had stolen property from work etc.. did Pat tell me that she suffers from a mental disorder, not just grouchy and nosy. He also drug out the 30 days on repaying us our deposit. On the 30th day we called and he couldnt even remember how much we paid on the deposit. I had to tell him how much he owed me. Great business man there staying on top of things. This wasnt just any property he was managing, he was the owner of this paticluar dulplex. We also had to threaten to have our real estate lawyer get involved when we asked to be let out of our lease since he did not fully disclose the neighbor.
Respond to negative reviews
Beto Pedraza on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 09:55 AM
I too had issues with this co. I was informed the neighbor on the other half of the duplex I was going to be leasing was a little nosy and grouchy. Only months later when she showed up at my husbands place of employement asking to speak to his GM and telling him lies that he had stolen property from work etc.. did Pat tell me that she suffers from a mental disorder, not just grouchy and nosy. He also drug out the 30 days on repaying us our deposit. On the 30th day we called and he couldnt even remember how much we paid on the deposit. I had to tell him how much he owed me. Great business man there staying on top of things. This wasnt just any property he was managing, he was the owner of this paticluar dulplex. We also had to threaten to have our real estate lawyer get involved when we asked to be let out of our lease since he did not fully disclose the neighbor.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 07:51 AM
Excellent staff and customer service. Nice to deal with a company that cares!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/19/2010, 02:56 AM
Our homeowners association has been under this management company for the last two years and now our subdivision has literally gone to pot. It is like pulling teeth to get this company to provide adequate service for the price you pay. If any association is looking for a new management company, I would look to Procomm Management at 830-632-8300.
Respond to negative reviews
dandkdouglas on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/11/2009, 10:59 AM
i own property in new braunfels and go through this company for my renters. patton property has always been there for me when i need them. i have had to deal with them on numerous occasions concerning my renters always paying rent late, and lots of other issues, but patton has always resolved those issues, and i f i said my name im sure they would know who i am right away.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/04/2009, 15:18 PM
I have had the most horrible expierence with them . upon move in we told them of issues in the sync backing up leaking and problems with the garbage disposal they didnt fix it until a week before we moved out. we gave them more then 30 days notice they didnt prorate our last months rent as for the deposit they were trying to say the house was trashed and there was a layer of dirt on all the walls (we painted before we did walk through) we scheduled a walk though which they came a day early when we werent even at the property to take pictures and the man doing the walk through used nothing but fowl language we had to threaten to get the courts involed. They said the house was still left dirty yet they used the pictures they took on their website. now would you advertise a so called trashed house. on top of that they are now saying they have 30 days to refund the deposit . funny how you have to pay your rent and deposits ontime but they have thirty days to refund. Still frustrated and dealing with a bunch of theives!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.