Logo White
Watch Demo

Patterson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
440 reviews
|Dental|Eagan, MN 55121

815 Vikings Pkwy Suite 190, Ste 190, Eagan, MN 55121

(651) 688-6054

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermanson Dental Services, Cdl
5.0
(1) · Dental

1055 MN-36

(651) 483-6611
Aurora Dental Design Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1599 Selby Ave

(651) 917-3737

1 person is looking at this business

Direct Benefits
5.0
(2) · Dental

55 5th St E #500

(651) 649-3503

1 person is looking at this business

About

Patterson Dental provides a wide range of consumable dental products, clinical and laboratory equipment and value-added services to dentists, dental laboratories, institutions and other health care providers throughout North America. The company has a direct sales force of nearly 1,300 representatives and specialists in the United States and Canada. It offers anesthetics, needles, bonding agents, ceramics, cotton products, crowns, bands, denture materials, gypsum, diamonds, impression trays, laboratory instruments, wax, x-ray products, mirrors, surgical instruments. Patterson Dental supplies cameras, curing lights, office furniture, clinical forms, stationery, articulating paper and billing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
440 reviews
5428
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
  • 428 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 03:39 AM
Saw both the hygienist and Dr. Thomas today. Can't say enough about the good care we have received over several years from employees at Northwood Dental. They are very professional and kind!
Cathleen S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:25 AM
I cracked a tooth (or so I thought) and Dr Thomas was able to see me within an hour. He did a thorough exam of problem and an explanation of what occurred and how I should proceed. He’s always very skillful and caring. Thank you!
Denise P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:04 AM
Another great visit to see Dr. Thomas and the staff at Northwood Dental. Mandy, the hygienist, was amazing! She explained everything she was doing and was very engaging. I really liked the water jet method used for plaque removal instead of all the scraping. Always a pleasant visit to the dentist at Northwood Dental!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nancy K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:55 AM
Northwood Dental is the best! I enjoy going to the dentist! I have my teeth cleaned every 4 months! They honor appointments. You never have to wait. I make an appointment with my favorite dental hygienist before I leave. They go beyond the ordinary! It's called extraordinary!
Dawn D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:15 AM
Great Experience
Donald C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:19 AM
Visited Northwood on short notice - had an issue while in town visiting. Dr./staff was outstanding and professional - couldn't be more satisfied with response and level of service...
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 08:57 AM
My experience continues to be excellent in the care of the hygienists and Dr. Thomas
Kay S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 13:03 PM
Very friendly and accommodating.
Procedure was explained in terms I could understand and patient with my questions.
I highly recommend Dr Rajeck!
Diane H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 15:55 PM
My cleaning went smoothly and I can not complain.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.