Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pat's Precision Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
5 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85308

6386 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 878-2050

http://www.patsautoaz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
5 reviews
52
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chubby review for Pat's Precision Auto Care
chubby on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 04:00 AM
Biggest scam – Wow that is the worst service i have ever had! I knew my cars A/C just needed a recharge and these jack A?@!% told me i needed a whole new system that cost $700. Well i charged it for $40 and its been freezing cold all summer. They are total scams. Do yourself a huge favor and keep heading down the road and save a lot of $$$$$.
Tyler N. review for Pat's Precision Auto Care
Tyler N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/24/2008, 01:01 AM
Great repair's! Great service's! This place is great, words can't describe the experience I've had with these guys. They specialize in just about everything you need on cars, and they offer great deals on their services as well. I would recommend these guys to anyone for a ton of reasons. One they gave me an estimate before doing the work needed on the car. Two they figured out what exactly was wrong with my car in minutes. Three they're courteous to all of their customers and treat them with respect. And four its family owned! With a new owner and professionally trained technicians you can't get much better than this!
Dustin S. review for Pat's Precision Auto Care
Dustin S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/24/2008, 01:01 AM
WOW! This place is absolutely amazing! I haven't had car work like this done in years! Fair pricing, quick diagnosis, and an estimate before any work is done. It's like a customers dream all wrapped in a little package and place right in the Bell Tower Plaza! I would recommend them to anyone and i commend them on all the work they did on my lil ol' jeep. Thanks Pat's!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jon M. review for Pat's Precision Auto Care
Jon M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/23/2005, 00:00 AM
get the job done without totally ripping you off. Pat's auto is an okay place to get some work done. It used to be great when it was run by Pat. Now it is run by his son and has gone downhill a little bit. They get the job done for the most part, but they do not seem to go the extra mile anymore in regards to customer service. But they do seem to try to rip you off less than a lot of the other shops around, which might just be the most important thing when looking for an auto shop. They are only open Monday-Friday which I find a little frustrating. I would probably give them more business if they were also open on Saturday's.
melissa k. review for Pat's Precision Auto Care
melissa k. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/05/2005, 01:00 AM
Car Repairs This shop does a fair job. They seem fairly priced and they got the job done in a reasonable amount of time. The staff is nice and courteous and seems to be pretty knowledgeable about the job and what they are doing. I was not overly impressed with the service I recieved but I would go back there and would recommend it as well. I don't know much about cars but they seem to do a good job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.