Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patriot Industries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
31 reviews
|Gunsmith|Guthrie, OK 73044 United States

211 E Oklahoma Ave, Guthrie, OK 73044 United States

(405) 293-9922

http://ww1.patriotindustries.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(35) · Consumer Services

1815 N Harrison St

(405) 273-1132
4.7
(60) · Consumer Services

8938 S Western Ave

(405) 602-0222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary Robinson review for Patriot Industries
Gary Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 18:07 PM
Shane Andersen review for Patriot Industries
Shane Andersen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 12:03 PM
Purchased 3 firearms and two custom iwb holsters from here, I was very satisfied and sent friends there. Then one day I went in asked if he had a pistol in stock, and owner said yes, I asked him what his price was and it was a little more than I was prepared to spend/ trade for, I asked him if I could look at the pistol and honestly if I liked it I probably would have went ahead and bought it, and he said eh it's in the safe and I don't care to pull it out to show it to you. Game over never have been back and tell everyone I know not to go there.
Respond to negative reviews
Ginger Nichols review for Patriot Industries
Ginger Nichols on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 08:08 AM
I wish there was more than 5 stars to give this establishment and instructor! I took Sterlings open/conceal carry class this past weekend and not only was he extremely knowledgeable about all the laws and gun safety he keeps you laughing the entire time! He also showed me a different way to properly hold my gun while shooting and it made a world of difference! I am so impressed I am probably going to take the womens shooting classes that are offered here so I can learn more! If you need help or need to take your open/conceal carry class don't go anywhere else!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ashley Ritter Tofpi review for Patriot Industries
Ashley Ritter Tofpi on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2016, 07:00 AM
I would highly recommend their gun license class with sterling. I'm pretty positive it'd be hard to beat how detailed and informative he was. I feel very confident and way more knowledgeable after a day of learning from him. I'm now looking forward to taking other classes they may offer and doing my shopping there as well.
Angela Marie review for Patriot Industries
Angela Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 08:02 AM
I've done business with Sterling several times in the past, but we took his gun permit class today. I've done another gun permit class in the past with someone else, but Sterling's presentation a day information far exceeded what I had previously. Not only was it informative, he tried to make it an enjoyable experience and kept the mood light. I am very grateful that he brought in Kyle from US Law Shield to share his information about gun owners legal protection. I highly recommend Patriot Industries for all of your firearm related needs and purchases. If you don't already have your gun permit, get signed up for his class. They also offer other shooting classes.
Jeremiah Pryor review for Patriot Industries
Jeremiah Pryor on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2016, 00:57 AM
I well always buy guns there. Sterling and Steve are very knowledgeable on guns. And sterling also puts on a VERY good concealed carry class I highly recommend his class. He is Very knowledgeable on laws
Justin Parliman review for Patriot Industries
Justin Parliman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 11:08 AM
Very friendly! Good selection, and if they don't have it, they can get it! Very informative as well. Will definitely be purchasing from them soon!
Geoffrey Ferguson review for Patriot Industries
Geoffrey Ferguson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 09:34 AM
Zach McLemore review for Patriot Industries
Zach McLemore on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 18:11 PM
Appreciate the service, it was excellent!! And the IWB holster is top notch. Keep up the good work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.