Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patriot Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fairfax, VA 22030

3915 Old Lee Hwy # 22C, Ste 22c, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 385-7007

https://www.patriotchiropracticcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

723 N Market St

(301) 606-2185
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

6216 Montrose Rd

(301) 881-1255
5.0
(30) · Wellness

22 Fairfax St SE

(703) 669-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

9625 Surveyor Ct

(703) 335-8275
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3231 Superior Ln

(301) 352-2520

1 person is looking at this business

About

Patriot Chiropractic Center has been providing the Northern Virginia, D.C., and Maryland communities with the finest chiropractic health care for over 24 years. Our doctors are dedicated professionals that provide state of the art comprehensive care by combining chiropractic, acupuncture, muscle therapy, physical therapy, nutrition, rehabilitation, and athletic performance enhancement to find the best health care solutions for every individual patient. We provide specialized chiropractic care to a wide range of patients for the analysis and treatment of musculoskeletal conditions and health problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael N Lillian Choffel review for Patriot Chiropractic Center
Michael N Lillian Choffel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 06:08 AM
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Steve and Dr Gina since they opened their original office in the University Mall complex. They have been life savers for both of us. We highly recommend them. The new cold laser treatment has really benefited my wife and we both see Dr. steve on a regular basis. They are the best and they stay abreast of the latest and greatest treatment..
Bill Doyle review for Patriot Chiropractic Center
Bill Doyle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 03:02 AM
Patriot Chiropractic Center’s Doctor Steve Bernabeu and Doctor Gina Simonetti have developed the perfect mix of professional Chiropractic care in an office that feels more like a comfortable home than an office. You never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen and they treat you as friends more than patients (that’s a good thing). Whenever I visit them, they completely understand what I am trying to describe and get right to work making the pain go away. I ALWAYS (and I don’t say that lightly) feel better after a visit at Patriot Chiropractic. And the icing on the cake is their receptionist/office manager Melissa always makes you feel welcome and makes the business aspect of their office run smoothly and efficiently. This is a winning combination you cannot beat.
Jane Margulies Kalbfeld review for Patriot Chiropractic Center
Jane Margulies Kalbfeld on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:42 AM
My whole family has been served by Dr. Bernabeu. He is simply the most attentive medical professional I have ever known. He never doubts his patient. And he fixes us!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marysa Mullen review for Patriot Chiropractic Center
Marysa Mullen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:22 AM
So lucky and so blessed to find Dr. Steve when I did! I’ve struck out with chiropractors all over the area and drive 45 minutes a couple times a month because these guys are phenomenal
Heir-Rick Zee review for Patriot Chiropractic Center
Heir-Rick Zee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:39 AM
Been going for over a decade. It'll change your life.
Kendall Thompson review for Patriot Chiropractic Center
Kendall Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:38 AM
Dr. Steve is a true medical professional. I would love to have Patriot Chiropratic as my primary care physicians. True quality care! Thank you Doctors Steve and Gina!
Matt McGarraghy review for Patriot Chiropractic Center
Matt McGarraghy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:12 AM
Linda Knutsen review for Patriot Chiropractic Center
Linda Knutsen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:36 AM
Really appreciate Dr. Steve - have been seeing him for about 8 years, and am so glad I found him and their office. Excellent work, and I recommend them every chance I get!
Denise Duncan review for Patriot Chiropractic Center
Denise Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.