Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Olsen Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97402

751 W 7th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 654-8990

https://patrickolsenauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
About

Specialties Patrick Is a ASE Certified Technician, He specializes in Diagnostics, Advanced Engine Performance, Engine Repair, Automatic Transmission/transaxle, Manual Drive Train and Axles, Suspension and Steering, Brakes, Electrical/Electronic systems, Heating and Air Conditioning, Engine Performance, ABS, Differentials, 4 wheal drive, Cooling systems, Oil Changes, Regular Maintenance, tire rotation, and much more. Patrick Olsen is the name you can trust. we don't just service cars we service people. History Established in 2015. Patrick was lead tech for about 14 years and also claimed tech of the northwest for most of those years. before making the decision to move forward with opening up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5132
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Weyer review for Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
Travis Weyer on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 08:28 AM
One of the most honest shops I know of these are some sold great people and will take the best care of you automobile!!
Barb Andrews review for Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
Barb Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 07:25 AM
If you don’t use Patrick Olsen Auto Repair for your automotive maintenance and repairs, YOU NEED TO! Patrick and his team 100% of the time go above and beyond to take care of our cars. Thank you guys for being so amazing. You know the Andrews Family are clients for life!
JerriAnn Young review for Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
JerriAnn Young on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 09:37 AM
They are all friendly and helpful, my Car broke down on Beltline on a Sunday evening, AAA towed it to my house & gave me a free re-tow to a shop when I found a place. I called Patrick Olsen Auto Repair on Monday afternoon, had my car towed there Tuesday morning, I didn't have to be there so I could go straight to work... They called within an hour to give me an estimate on repairs, it was a little more than I expected, so the Tech was really nice, let me give him a call back in an hour or so, allowing me time to make sure I had the funds to cover the repair.. They gave me a AAA discount and had the car finished & ready to be picked up that afternoon, I gave them payment over the phone & I didn't have to be there at all, picked my car up later that evening when it was convenient for me!! If you are worried about COVID-19 safe service this is a great place!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Leighanna Jagels review for Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
Leighanna Jagels on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 04:47 AM
Patrick and his team are amazing! They are the only place I trust with my car. Repair, maintenance or just to answer questions. They are always strait up and honest with me. 🛠 🚙 😊
Tim Gunderson review for Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
Tim Gunderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 12:45 PM
Amber Henline review for Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
Amber Henline on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 12:19 PM
Vasili Xiarhos review for Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
Vasili Xiarhos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:52 AM
We have been bringing our vehicles to Patrick for over two years. They are always quick to get the job finished. We really appreciate that they don’t try to sell us on work that doesn’t need to be done.
Lewis Cummings review for Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
Lewis Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 07:54 AM
My wife's car was having problems. We took the car to a competitor's shop where it spent 4 days--$200 later we we're told they couldn't diagnose the issue. I called Patrick and he diagnosed the exact issue over the phone based on my terrible description. He told me what 'code' he'd get if I'd bring it down and sure enough. Spot on. Truly knowledgeable. And as honest as they come.
Merilee Irvin Shaw review for Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
Merilee Irvin Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:52 AM
We known Patrick for over 10yrs. I've trusted my mom and my son's cars with him. He has been able to help us even on the week end. His pricing is more than fair and his work is excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.