Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick Mullen, MD

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

2121 West Ironwood Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 625-4680

https://www.kh.org/hand-surgery

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

700 W Ironwood Dr

(208) 625-5250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

307 S 1st Ave

(208) 263-8501

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kootenai Clinic is a network of doctors, nurse practitioners and physician assistants who are employed by Kootenai Health and provide care to patients throughout the Inland Northwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
573
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JJ on Healthgrades

19 days ago

05/10/2020, 03:19 AM
Dr. Mullen was very knowledgeable. He is the only one out of 3 doctors that told me what was happening to my hand.
Ellie Arguimbau on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/30/2020, 01:45 AM
This was the first time I had done a tele-video doctor's appointment. It worked very well. I was able to have him look at how my finger was functioning, almost as well as if I had been in the office. In these days of coronavirus, it is a perfect solution to what to do in the little-less-than-essential medical needs.
Cindy Dresser on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/29/2020, 03:49 AM
Had a telehealth call with dr Mullen and his team yesterday, everyone was very helpful and dr. Mullen was very detailed explaining what my symptoms may be caused from.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dan Bertuccelli on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/23/2020, 03:43 AM
Staff and Dr. took great care during this pandemic . all persons wore a mask and gave one to the patient. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Dave on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/23/2020, 03:12 AM
Timely visit. Excellent care. Skilled surgeon. Good bedside manner.
Knowledgeable and helpful on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 07:21 AM
Dr. Mullen performed carpal tunnel surgery on my husband a few years ago and I was impressed with his knowledge and experience, so when I began to have issues with my hands I knew I wanted to see him even though we don't live in the area. He and his staff are kind, and down to earth. Approachable. They listen and help.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/15/2019, 04:58 AM
Great group from Reception to Booking and of course Dr. Mullen. Thoughtful and thorough, he was concerned with my whole health and reassuring in the forward plan.
Debra on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/15/2019, 04:42 AM
The staff was fabulous, felt very comfortable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2019, 14:51 PM
My visit went very well. The staff are very helpful. Dr. Mullen was able to diagnose and explain to me what was going on with my hands. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Lenore form Athol Id. April 2019
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.