Logo White
Watch Demo

Patricia W Daniels

Own this business?
4.1
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64114

1004 Carondelet Dr #350, Ste 350, Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 942-8644

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Patricia Daniels, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Kansas City, MO. She specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Vitals
  • 2 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/08/2019, 05:38 AM
I have known Dr. Daniels since 2011 and have used her as my children's pediatrician since 2015. I would hands down recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatrician reference. She is the perfect mix of conservative, yet aggressive when it comes to treating my children's medical conditions. Although I work in healthcare, she allows me to wear my mom hat when I'm at my kiddos appointments. One of my kiddos has had a complex respiratory illness history since three months of age, and she has always been quick to respond to our questions and provide the best treatments and recommendations possible. She is thorough and has always answered any question that my husband and I have had. In summary, s...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 04:52 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:23 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 01:30 AM
Missed my daughters ear infection....for 4 months...she instead chose to be patronizing when in her office...saying thing like someone hasnt been reading her baby books...children get up to 7 colds a year. When i switched pediatricians...she had bad ear infection. Everytime i left her office crying...she made me feel horrible about her weight....my child not gonna eat when shes sick and pain from ear infection. In addition...she was very suggestive we were abusing my dtr..
.she is
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:10 AM
Many errors in her practice. Numerous times she was patronizing. She made me cry every time i left....said my daughter wasnt gaining weight. My dtr had constant cold congestion for 4 months....she did NOTHING about it....just said..."Babies get 7 colds fist year of life....someone isnt reading baby books." When i switched pediatricians....they found her to have a terrible ear infection......so bad it was causing her lymph nodes to swell.....which she also did nothing about.
Also there was one conversation where she actually suggest we were abusing my child.
She is a terrible doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:07 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

06/05/2012, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.