Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patricia Marie Disharoon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
5 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Baltimore, MD 21218 United States

3414 St Paul St, Baltimore, MD 21218 United States

(410) 889-3060

http://www.disharoon.net/pat/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2801 Hudson St # C

(410) 276-1764
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(16) · Doctors

5632 Annapolis Rd

(301) 779-7607
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

10301 Georgia Ave # 301

(301) 754-1950
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

7600 Osler Dr

(410) 821-8444
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

7505 Osler Dr Suite 402

(410) 427-5330
About

Disharoon Patricia M is located at 3414 Saint Paul St, Baltimore, MD. This location is in the Oakenshawe neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Patricia Marie Disharoon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 12:17 PM
I had this doctor over a year again, and I was the worst experience I have ever had in a medical office. I am young and have been on disability due to mental illness. She talked about how I was living off taxpayers dollars to her staff. I was treated very rudely and have not returned to any primary dr since. I felt ridiculed and embarrassed. Would not recommend. I write this today because I need a pcp, but this experience has scarred me. I never want to be treated like that again.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Patricia Marie Disharoon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 19:31 PM
Been "seeing" her for two and half years. She does not have a website. She does not call in or fax prescriptions to the pharmacy. A lot of her advice is outdated. Not a great bedside manner. Overall not the worst doctor I have ever had but quite awful. Office is small and unorganized. They don't bill you upfront which is really weird.
Anonymous review for Patricia Marie Disharoon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:42 AM
Dr. Disharoon is honest. She takes the time to discuss your treatment. Never have been over billed. She has loads of patience. She cares for her patients. She follows up. Extremely well read.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Patricia Marie Disharoon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:22 AM
This office is not billing patients correctly. They are charging patients $100 even when a regular physical is fully covered by their insurance and then filing a claim. Even when the claim is paid in full they are not refunding the patient the $100 so basically this doctor is getting paid twice. Paid in full by the insurance and then making money off of the patient by lying and making them pay $100. Know your benefits as not all doctors are ethical in their payment practices.
Respond to negative reviews
Douglas Coffman review for Patricia Marie Disharoon
Douglas Coffman on Facebook

8 years ago

02/01/2015, 00:04 AM
A Great Doctor!! Visit page Visit page ontinue to rise and rise, like dough, until Jesus bakes us in the fiery Afterscape of the Rapture.” ― Stephen Colbert, America Again: Re-becoming the Greatness We Never Weren't
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.