Logo White
Watch Demo

Patricia J Labreck & Associates

Claimed
4.6
41 reviews
|Dental|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

2955 Golfside Road, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 434-4400

http://www.local.com/business/details/ypsilanti-mi/washtenaw-general-dentistry-/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

358 N Main St

(734) 453-3160
5.0
(3) · Dentists

31410 Northwestern Hwy # E

(248) 626-6656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1616 Packard St

(734) 668-6131
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3058 Metro Pkwy # 106

(586) 979-0600
5.0
(6) · Dentists

8910 Commerce Rd

(248) 363-3228
5.0
(3) · Dental

25630 Van Dyke Ave # A

(586) 758-5514
About

Dr. Patricia Labreck, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Ypsilanti, MI. She practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 16:47 PM
Dr.LaBreck is the best dentist our family has ever had! She cared for me through many complicated procedures necessary to repair past dentists’ sloppy work, and I’m grateful to have her care. She is gentle, thorough, and incredibly skilled. I highly recommend her for you and all your family.
Mel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 20:08 PM
I've been seeing Dr for many years and have been very happy. I've never had any problems of any sort, they always work me in when needed. She accommodates my needs as well as my family immediately. I have referred many friends & family to her and they feel the same. Staff is very courteous and friendly as well. Great practice would suggest Dr LaBreck to anyone!!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:01 AM
Has zero tolerance for patients with physical disabilities and concerns. When questions about a procedure where a tooth had broken off became very angry. Brings her personal problems to the office. Appears emotionally unstable. Find a different dentist. Many good one available.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:39 AM
Very inviting environment and incredibly nice staff. Dr. LaBreck was on time and very patient with me. Overall great experience.
Steve Tobey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 03:03 AM
I have known Dr. LaBreck for more than a decade. She is a highly-skilled practitioner. I highly recommend her and her associates.
Gene Hurley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2014, 02:50 AM
Great place with a family feel! Dr Labreck is very personable. The service is top notch!
Ruby L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/19/2007, 03:21 AM
The Best Dentist This office is friendly, clean and comfortable. Dr. Joe is a kind, caring, and very skilled dentist, who keeps up-to-date on new technologies. I got four much needed root canals from him and am more than satisfied. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Amanda N. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/12/2006, 03:15 AM
good dentist I went here for awhile because it was close to home, I had 4 fillings put in, the used the white kind,which made me very happy.I had to get 4 wisdom teeth taken out and they referred me to a wonderful oral surgeon.I never had a bad experience here,the only reason I stopped going was because I no longer have dental insurance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.