Logo White
Watch Demo

Patricia Island Country Club

Claimed
4.5
167 reviews
|Education|Grove, OK 74344

4980 Clubhouse Rd, Grove, OK 74344

(918) 786-3338

http://www.patriciaisland.com/about-us/mulligans/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

About Us:Patricia Island Golf Club features an 18-hole championship course custom designed by Tripp Davis and is one of the premier Oklahoma golf courses in existence. Beautifully situated on Grand Lake, true risk/reward decision making is designed into each hole.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
167 reviews
5114
  
426
  
313
  
25
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.6Google
  • 75 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earl Knipe on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 10:21 AM
well landscaped 18 hole course, challenging yet playable. Very accessible and not really busy on weekdays.
Brian Pitts on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 16:13 PM
Great golf course and Mulligans is my favorite (think Cheers) place to hang out!
David M Byrne on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 04:57 AM
Really fun golf course! Great greens and Mulligans is a great 19th hole
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rick Little-Axe on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 05:15 AM
My family has been playing in the eastern Shawnee golf scramble for five or six years and to see this tournament come to an end this year is very disappointing. Thanks to Lea Elliot, she has always been the backbone to this event, thanks for the memories Lea and R.I.P.
Garry Canard on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 02:00 AM
great golf course . championship style.
Geremy Chuculate on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 01:28 AM
Jodi Callahan Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 13:23 PM
Love this little community and the people in it. And thank you for the chairs at the pool! Much appreciated.
Russell Bonham on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 15:53 PM
Amazing course and staff.Took my brother in law there this past weekend and we had a great time. I Will definitely be making this a regular event for me.
Shawn Strang on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 19:07 PM
I love this place, and it’s only getting better! I will gladly keep making the hour and a half trip down from Pittsburg, KS. to come spend time here. Everything from the course, to the staff and facilities, to the people you meet, are simply awesome. This is how it should be done! Thanks for always making my experience a great one, guys! See ya next time!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.