Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patricia Ann Limpert

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Doctors|Chesterfield, MO 63017

232 S Woods Mill Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 205-6491

https://doctors.stlukes-stl.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11125 Dunn Rd # 402

(314) 741-6864
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

5308 W Main St

(618) 257-9800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

3660 Vista Ave #103

(314) 762-0089
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

232 S woods mill Rd

(314) 205-6917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1715 Deer Tracks Trail # 110

(314) 919-2600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Limpert is passionate about the care of patients at high-risk for breast cancer. She can assist you to understand your individual risk profile and help you to weigh your options for risk-reducing strategies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan sims on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/12/2020, 00:52 AM
She will listen to you, stick by you no matter what and is what a doctor should be! Favorite ever.
Donnie W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:52 AM
Dr. Patricia Limpert is an amazing doctor. She goes to bat to give you the best care possible. She takes her time with you and explains everything very well. She has a lot of compassion for her patients. She has a great bedside manner. I felt very comfortable with her. I recommend all the ladies out there with breast cancer to see Dr. Limpert. She will take excellent care of you. Sincerely, Ms. Donnie Wisdom Patient of Dr. Patricia Limpert
nancy farmer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:29 AM
Dr Limpert handled my surgery in 2008. She was excellent meticulous and personable. She went above and beyond for my care and I credit her with saving my life and giving my courage. I will never forget what she did for me.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 07:12 AM
Dr. Limpert was my saving grace after I was diagnosed in December 2015. Her hands and her heart make her an incredibly compassionate doctor and unparalleled surgeon. She will be dearly missed at St. Luke's.
Sandra on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 02:24 AM
Amazing, caring, and extremely skilled. Highly recommend.
Terri Fluegge on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:33 AM
She was kind, intelligent and knew how to explain and help me understand everything that was going to happen. She was also very thorough. Took her time and made me feel like I was the most important person in the building.
TP on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 06:06 AM
Explained details regarding my issue, Extremely pleasant and compassionate. Great listener, answered all my questions and concerns. I have complete trust in her. Dr Limpert brought up things that I would not have thought about at that time. She was will to spend as much time as I needed asking questions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.