Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Patricia Ann Limpert

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Limpert is passionate about the care of patients at high-risk for breast cancer. She can assist you to understand your individual risk profile and help you to weigh your options for risk-reducing strategies. 

Location details

232 S Woods Mill Rd, Chesterfield, MO, 63017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
TRACY R COCKRUM's profile image
TRACY R COCKRUM 
a year ago

I had Dr Limpert when she was at St Lukes. I had no idea what I was getting into, and she just came in the office with such confidence and composure. No computer or papers, and when she quit talking we were in awe. I was sure then I was going to be alright because of her confidence. 8 years Dec 2022 

Susan sims's profile image
Susan sims 
3 years ago

She will listen to you, stick by you no matter what and is what a doctor should be! Favorite ever. 

Donnie W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Patricia Limpert is an amazing doctor. She goes to bat to give you the best care possible. She takes her time with you and explains everything very well. She has a lot of compassion for her patients. She has a great bedside manner. I felt very comfortable with her. I recommend all the ladies out there with breast cancer to see Dr. Limpert. She will take excellent care of you. Sincerely, Ms. Donnie Wisdom Patient of Dr. Patricia Limpert 

nancy farmer's profile image
nancy farmer 
5 years ago

Dr Limpert handled my surgery in 2008. She was excellent meticulous and personable. She went above and beyond for my care and I credit her with saving my life and giving my courage. I will never forget what she did for me. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Limpert was my saving grace after I was diagnosed in December 2015. Her hands and her heart make her an incredibly compassionate doctor and unparalleled surgeon. She will be dearly missed at St. Luke's. 

Sandra's profile image
7 years ago

Amazing, caring, and extremely skilled. Highly recommend. 

Terri Fluegge's profile image
Terri Fluegge 
7 years ago

She was kind, intelligent and knew how to explain and help me understand everything that was going to happen. She was also very thorough. Took her time and made me feel like I was the most important person in the building. 

TP's profile image
8 years ago

Explained details regarding my issue, Extremely pleasant and compassionate. Great listener, answered all my questions and concerns. I have complete trust in her. Dr Limpert brought up things that I would not have thought about at that time. She was will to spend as much time as I needed asking questions. 

Frequently asked questions about Patricia Ann Limpert

How is Patricia Ann Limpert rated?

Patricia Ann Limpert has a 5 star rating with 8 reviews. 

When is Patricia Ann Limpert open?

Patricia Ann Limpert is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.