Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
150 reviews
|Bars|Reno, NV 89503

600 W 5th St, Reno, NV 89503

(775) 323-6565

https://www.facebook.com/patio.bar.3

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

2222 Park Pl #2D

(775) 782-2249

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(38) · Bars

432 E 4th St

(775) 737-9776

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(504) · Bars

15 Foothill Rd #1

(775) 448-6199
4.6
(220) · Bars

2644 Prater Way

(775) 358-6485
4.6
(100) · Restaurants

501 Mill St

(775) 324-9966
4.5
(24) · Bars

3886 Mayberry Dr

(775) 787-9463
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
150 reviews
5101
  
424
  
315
  
27
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelbi Turner review for Patio
Shelbi Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 07:22 AM
I don't get to go there often, but when I do there is no better place I would rather be!!!!!!
Kristen Millard-Brynan review for Patio
Kristen Millard-Brynan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 06:20 AM
Love this place. Such fun people and we play pool every weekend .
Tally Walz review for Patio
Tally Walz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 01:51 AM
I always have a good time at the Patio!! I'm there every Friday night for karaoke.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Selena Amazon Auberjean-Pendavis review for Patio
Selena Amazon Auberjean-Pendavis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 07:01 AM
Great place to have a drink and a cocktail!!! I always come here because I feel like I'm at home
Gloria Miller review for Patio
Gloria Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 18:33 PM
Great bar.
Apryl Spencer review for Patio
Apryl Spencer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 18:27 PM
I live in the neighborhood, the music is too loud and late nights,, if they could be kind and just turn the base down that would be great
Ken Bergman review for Patio
Ken Bergman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 05:24 AM
Fun, friendly place. Makes you feel like family. When in town for fun come here.
Ryan Marshall review for Patio
Ryan Marshall on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 10:35 AM
We were visiting from St. Louis and this place came recommended. We had a great time and met some great people. Very welcoming atmosphere. We're going to go again before heading back to The Lou!
Alison J Foster review for Patio
Alison J Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 16:21 PM
Visiting from the Bay Area this was the first scene I checked out. Loved it! Went around 5 on a weekday and met both owners; charming! Nice lawn fir Bocci ball, lovely large patio, two dynamite pool tables and good times daning w great DJ. Went a few times and enjoy myself and some of the patron each time. Very nice crowd and staff. My hang out in reno!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.