Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patients Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1467 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Baytown, TX 77521

10133 I-10, Baytown, TX 77521

(281) 576-0555

https://patientser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
5.0
(292) · Emergency Medicine

101 N Loop W #300

(713) 588-0320
5.0
(120) · Emergency Medicine

1110 W Gray St

(713) 242-1436
5.0
(685) · Emergency Medicine

7051 FM 1464

(281) 766-3811
4.9
(56) · Healthcare

5018 San Felipe St

(832) 581-2277
4.9
(163) · Emergency Medicine

19221 I-45 suite #130

(281) 372-6640
About

Specialties No one wants to think about emergency medical situations striking their family, but the skilled physicians at Patients Emergency Room in Baytown, TX, are prepared day and night to help when the unexpected occurs. This proven team of board-certified ER doctors offers the no-wait services you deserve in a state-of-the-art, 24/7 facility. Patients can count on receiving personalized care in a warm and inviting environment. From a safe well-lit parking lot to an exceptionally friendly staff, this emergency medical center is proud to offer professional care service for you and your family. Each physician is up to date with the latest advancements in the medical field and is committed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,467 reviews
51,326
  
431
  
37
  
24
  
127
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Phelps Guest on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2020, 00:57 AM
Patients ER is the best place to go for emergency care. I was there for an injury and could not have asked for better care plus it was very clean. Their staff is friendly, caring, gentle w you and always professional. The doctor did not rush, was thorough and explained every thing to me so I could understand. This is the only place I will take my family if we ever need emergency care again.
Marilyn Mexas Burrell on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2020, 23:19 PM
Best doctors, nurses and staff! Super friendly!
Mark A. Cannon on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 11:42 AM
Nice and friendly and good service
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Amber Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 03:59 AM
Staff was very friendly. Didn't take long to be seen. The doctor and nurse explained everything that was going on and I am very satisfied with my care.
Debbie Cessna Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 09:47 AM
Friendly, caring people and it’s clean.
Joshua Fincher on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 09:07 AM
Such an amazing establishment, extremely clean, comfy and ran so smooth! I stayed the night there June 17/18 due to infection on my chest and let me just say this, It was my birthday they made sure I had everything I needed and was 100% comfortable, they even sang happy birthday to me and brought me cake and ice cream! The doctors were extremely down to earth, extremely nice and very informative, the nurses were beautiful, amazing and very understanding as well. Long story short, this wasn’t a day and night at the hospital, this was a mini vacation! If you’re gonna be laid up in a hospital bed somewhere this is THE place to be! They even gave me a blanket to take home!
Buddy D. Casto on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 05:46 AM
My wife took our adult Autistic daughter here today after being refused treatment at our PC ER clinic!!!! Patients was my first choice but my dear wife thought it would be better to go to our own Dr. clinic because they have all our info and my family ( including our adult Autistic child ) have been seeing this Med group for years!!!!! She was so upset!!! I did call ahead to let the staff at The ER know my wife would be bringing our Autistic, non-verbal daughter in. The lady I spoke to said they would take care of them, not to worry. I got a text from my wife and she said Patients ER is take great care of them!!!! So I want to give them 10 stars!!!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!
Buddy D. Casto on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 04:36 AM
Edna Vanessa Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 05:14 AM
The best experience ever! From the cleanliness, service, care, and staff. Thank you everyone for your excellent care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.