Logo White
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
410 reviews
|Urgent Care|Newport News, VA 23608

611 Denbigh Blvd, Newport News, VA 23608

(757) 283-8300

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/denbigh?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
410 reviews
5285
  
436
  
311
  
211
  
161
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 376 Reviews4.2Google
  • 24 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest15616 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 14:32 PM
Visited patient first as a first time while becoming ill enroute from NH to Florida, was very impressed. I am an RN and pretty cynical when it comes to medical care, would highly recommend this facility. From reception to Dr to cashier everyone was professional, friendly and very efficient.In, treated and out within minutes with prescription in hand.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 16:37 PM
if you go be sure to ask for the male nurse by the name of "Beach Body Josh". he did my surgery perfectly and nursed me back to health. he is such a sexy gentleman and he's also funny and charismatic. when my visit was over he even gave me 10 kisses and a lollipop and a hug and a high 5. I will definitely be going back because I miss josh........ I love you josh!!!!!!!
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 14:55 PM
if you go be sure to ask for the male nurse by the name of "Beach Body Josh". he did my surgery perfectly and nursed me back to health. he is such a sexy gentleman and he's also funny and charismatic. when my visit was over he even gave me 10 kisses and a lollipop and a hug and a high 5. I will definitely be going back because I miss josh........ I love you josh!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Guest42409 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/14/2011, 10:25 AM
The staff was great, the doctor was caring, and the wait was less than 20 minutes. Highly recommend.
Guest64269 on Superpages

10 years ago

11/21/2010, 15:03 PM
Great staff and timely service.
Mary U. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/09/2008, 19:27 PM
Great place! I have taken my husband and my children to be seen here several times. The wait was definitely quick. The staff will check on you several times to make sure that you are okay before and after the doctor has seen you. They worked very hard to make my son comfortable. They gave him crayons and let him color on the paper that lines the bed. They also gave him stickers and activities to keep him busy while he had tests done.
Devin W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/03/2008, 12:05 PM
Nice Staff Unfortunately, last Christmas I had to visit them to get stitches in my finger. I didn't wait long in the waiting room, but it was QUITE awhile before I could actually see a doctor. It was definitely extenuating circumstances because of the holiday and they had lost power. But the rest of the staff continued to check on me and even offer my husband and I some of their holiday food. I would definitely return there over going to an ER for minor injuries.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.