Logo White
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
421 reviews
|Urgent Care|Newport News, VA 23608

611 Denbigh Blvd, Newport News, VA 23608

(757) 283-8300

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/denbigh?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
421 reviews
5294
  
437
  
311
  
212
  
161
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 387 Reviews4.2Google
  • 24 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priscilla Bellezza on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:37 AM
Retarded. Billed the wrong insurance and never contacted me about it so it went straight on my credit report as a collection. Do not go here. And when i contacted them. They always hang up. So unprofessional and rude
Respond to negative reviews
Kristanne Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:17 AM
I have never in my life had a doctor that wanted to just argue with his patients. The service I received from the doctor at patient first was horrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Bones McKenna on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Aubrey Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:24 AM
Danielle Richard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 08:31 AM
The machine in the front that allows you to sign in waits until the very end to ask for the insurance type and then refuses to allow sign in because a certain type of insurance is no longer accepted? That is unacceptable. I took my father here for an odd swollen marking on his leg and they refused to see him and barely took a look at it because of insurance. We even offered payment for the appointment and they refused to take it. The way we were treated at this facility is not acceptable and we will never be returning.
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Bradberry on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2016, 06:50 AM
Awesome experience. They were super attentive and helpful to my son with Autism. Highly recommend them!!!
Ann M. J. Reeves on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2016, 04:09 AM
This is the third visit in a row where I've had to wait 2 hours and still not seen. This is ridiculous!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Bob Koolage on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2015, 03:43 AM
Great care, good choice in my time of urgent need.
morris2some on Superpages

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 16:44 PM
I LOVE DR. DELORIS PARLETT, I AM 58YS.OLD AND NEVER MET THE MOST PERSONABLE PERSON IN THE HEALTH CARE PROFESSION. I CAN GO ON & ON. SHE IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST. SHE HAVE BEEN VERY ATTENTIVE AND PERSONABLE BUT YET PROFESSIONAL TO MY EMOTIONAL AND PHYSICAL CHRONIC ISSUES. SHE SPEAKS TO ME BY NAME. THAT IN ITSELF MEANS THE WORLD TO ME. BUT IT DOESN'T END WITH HER. THE "REGULAR" STAFF ALSO KNOWS ME AND HAVE BEEN VERY CARING ALSO. I'VE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE IT! EVEN THE OFFICE SUPERVISOR HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL! ARE ALL PATIENT FIRST LIKE THIS ONE? WHEN I COME IN OFTEN, FEELING THE WORST, I ALWAYS LEAVE, AFTER SEEING DR. PARLETT AND THE "REGULAR" STAFF, FEELING BETTER, NOT NECESSARILY PHYSICALLY BUT EMOTIONALLY, CALMER, RELAXED AND HAPPIER. I AM CONVINCED, THE REASON I HAVEN'T NEEDED TO VISIT OFTEN AS BEFORE, IS BECAUSE THEY HAVE MADE ME FEEL GOOD FROM THE HEART! EVEN THOUGH MY ILLNESSES ARE CHRONIC, DR. PARLETT'S SMILING FACE LIFTS ME UP, AND THAT'S ONE OF THE KEYS TO LIVING LONGER. T. MORRIS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.