Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
505 reviews
|Urgent Care|Chesapeake, VA 23321

2425 Taylor Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 215-1800

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/taylor-road?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.2
(502) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300
About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
505 reviews
5323
  
460
  
319
  
213
  
181
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 398 Reviews4.1Google
  • 104 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha DC on Facebook

6 months ago

07/21/2020, 15:19 PM
They did a wonderful job with my son. Friendly and fast.
Lanigea Cross on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2020, 12:05 PM
Horrible service. Had to wait for about 2 hours just to get a signature clearing me for work. They took my vitals and didn’t come back in to let me know anything. Would never recommend. I don’t go here but it was for my job. Do not go here.
Craig Sprinkle on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2019, 01:44 AM
Had a great experience from the time in walked in until I walk out! BZ
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dora Salazar-James on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 09:15 AM
Fast, friendly, and no mess diagnosis! In and out... yes!!!
Shannon Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:38 AM
In severe pain, already shared that Tylenol doesn’t help my pain, and i cannot take nsaids due to an ulcer and I’m told to just take Tylenol anyways. Thanks for no help. I do not recommend this place, they did nothing to help the severe pain I’m in. Told me to go to er if pain gets worse....next time I’ll just go straight there.
Danny Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:28 AM
They just assume you are there for drugs and don’t do anything to treat symptoms or even try to figure out what you’re suffering from. Just “here’s some pills, see the cashier on your way out.”
Donyell White on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 02:12 AM
Doctor VINCENT B. JOHNSTON was very matter of fact and condescending. He did not believe my symptoms. I explained my symptoms to him, I’ve had this sickness before and been diagnosed. After he basically called me a liar and I had to plead with him that my symptoms were real he ended up giving me a prescription and put on the prescription not to fill it for 4 days!!!!! I have to stay in pain with these symptoms for 4 more days. Don’t waste your time here 😒
Teressa Baucom Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 15:48 PM
Help when you can’t get your dr office I to answer the phone or when you are sick and it’s late at night or a weekend. Get relief and start to feel better. Always nice and don’t have to wait long.
Erica Meador on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 09:06 AM
Quickest and most impressive urgent care facility I have ever used! Thanks for getting me better with a quickness!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.