Logo White
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?
4.0
382 reviews
|Healthcare|Chesapeake, VA 23321

2425 Taylor Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 215-1800

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/taylor-road?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Patient First
4.1
(369) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
382 reviews
5231
  
453
  
315
  
212
  
164
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 277 Reviews4.0Google
  • 102 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Sprinkle on Facebook

5 months ago

11/15/2019, 01:44 AM
Had a great experience from the time in walked in until I walk out! BZ
Dora Salazar-James on Facebook

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 09:15 AM
Fast, friendly, and no mess diagnosis! In and out... yes!!!
Shannon Hill on Facebook

8 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:38 AM
In severe pain, already shared that Tylenol doesn’t help my pain, and i cannot take nsaids due to an ulcer and I’m told to just take Tylenol anyways. Thanks for no help. I do not recommend this place, they did nothing to help the severe pain I’m in. Told me to go to er if pain gets worse....next time I’ll just go straight there.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Danny Barnes on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:28 AM
They just assume you are there for drugs and don’t do anything to treat symptoms or even try to figure out what you’re suffering from. Just “here’s some pills, see the cashier on your way out.”
Donyell White on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 02:12 AM
Doctor VINCENT B. JOHNSTON was very matter of fact and condescending. He did not believe my symptoms. I explained my symptoms to him, I’ve had this sickness before and been diagnosed. After he basically called me a liar and I had to plead with him that my symptoms were real he ended up giving me a prescription and put on the prescription not to fill it for 4 days!!!!! I have to stay in pain with these symptoms for 4 more days. Don’t waste your time here 😒
Teressa Baucom Vance on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 15:48 PM
Help when you can’t get your dr office I to answer the phone or when you are sick and it’s late at night or a weekend. Get relief and start to feel better. Always nice and don’t have to wait long.
Erica Meador on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 09:06 AM
Quickest and most impressive urgent care facility I have ever used! Thanks for getting me better with a quickness!!
Charisse Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:50 AM
They were very helpful and fast I would go again ��.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Maria Teresa Ungsod Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:33 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.