Logo White
Watch Demo

Pathways Pastoral Counseling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Spartanburg, SC 29307

400 Dupre Dr, Spartanburg, SC 29307

(864) 542-3019

https://www.pathwayspc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

397 Blake St

(864) 253-9089

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pathways Pastoral Counseling is located at 400 Dupre Dr, Spartanburg, SC. This business specializes in Mental Health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herb Neely on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 20:02 PM
Dr. Trey creates a safe space where I can bring my hurt and sorrow and frustrations and share my most initimate pain. He has taught me that my own actions and attitudes have a ripple effect on those around me. He is a realist and a wise therapist who has helped me find my path during some of my darkest moments.
Leslie Eslick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 14:56 PM
Dr. Trey Kuhne creates a safe environment for his clients. Counseling not only requires being able to trust the counselor, but also having that stability and consistency of knowing when you enter the office your safe place is there. Trey patiently guided me through many tough times, helping me to focus on what I needed to do in order to grow beyond the emotional scars that life had created. Unlike a toothache or stomach ache that can be immediately resolved, emotional scars require a life long process of recognizing triggers, learning to cope effectively with bad days, and delving inside ourselves to involve our spirituality. I was allowed to JUST BE on my very tough days because Trey and his unending compassion realized that those times for me were so tough that breathing was almost too much for me. If you are in need and ready to do some very tough personal introspection, and are ready to lose both the mental and the spiritual soul depleting lifestyle of toxic living, Dr. Trey Kuhne can and will help you learn to cope, to grow spiritually, to thrive mentally even when life kicks very hard.
Kate Barrett Mayes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 17:34 PM
Trey is phenomenal at seeing into your soul and helping to sort through the issues we need to work through. His empathy and ability to see value in others is such a gift. He is an intellect with heart and soul. He has made such a big difference in my life and I continue reaping the benefits.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Rick on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 05:15 AM
Dr. Trey has helped us recommit to our marriage and has helped me personally to overcome substance abuse. I would recommend him to anyone, but especially to those who have previously seen other counselors without success. Trey is open minded and truly wants to help. I feel like I got back to a healthier lifestyle and marriage, and I also gained a friend in the process.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 03:48 AM
Dr. Trey has helped us recommit to our marriage and has helped me personally to overcome substance abuse. I would recommend him to anyone, but especially to those who have previously seen other counselors without success. Trey is open minded and truly wants to help. I feel like I got back to a healthier lifestyle and marriage, and I also gained a friend in the process.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/16/2012, 02:49 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Kuhne for 4+ years during which time we have had regular sessions dealing with PTSD and depression. With his help and guidance, I have been able to sucessfully implement lifestyle changes to help whenever recurrences surface. Through the years I have seen several other councilors of all pedigrees and none have been as consistently effective as Dr. Kunhe.
Marla on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 12:19 PM
Me and my family came to Dr. Trey because we were in crisis. He took the time and effort to help us fine tune our problems and helped us find some solutions that worked for us. Dr. Trey was patient, a good listener, and offered really ehlpful suggestions. I would highly recommend him for help with personal problems, family problems, and relationships issues. Thank you, Dr. Trey for all you do to help those struggling!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 02:49 AM
Me and my family came to Dr. Trey because we were in crisis. He took the time and effort to help us fine tune our problems and helped us find some solutions that worked for us. Dr. Trey was patient, a good listener, and offered really ehlpful suggestions. I would highly recommend him for help with personal problems, family problems, and relationships issues. Thank you, Dr. Trey for all you do to help those struggling!
Cala on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/22/2009, 05:53 AM
Dr. Trey is an outstanding marriage and family therapist and a caring pastoral counselor. He really listened well to my problems and gave me complete freedom to be myself in session. I am glad I chose a pastoral counselor so I could talk about my religious ideas while in therapy. It seems that there are not very many places where one can bring their religious ideas into therapy. Thank you Dr. Trey for all you do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.