Logo White
Watch Demo

Path21 Architecture

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Business Services|Denver, Colorado 80204

333 W Colfax Ave, Denver, Colorado 80204

(720) 242-9156

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Tier 1 Graphics
5.0
(13) · Business Services

2386 Statesville Hwy Suite A

(704) 662-6062

4 people are looking at this business

Advanced Super Clean
5.0
(5) · Business Services

27131 Faircloth Pl

(251) 232-7262

2 people are looking at this business

Whelan Security
5.0
(2) · Business Services

400 W Capitol Ave Suite 1250

(501) 224-1214

4 people are looking at this business

North Country Business Products
5.0
(11) · Business Services

4611 Airpark Blvd

(218) 722-3528

2 people are looking at this business

Hudson Mann
5.0
(3) · Business Services

710 Johnnie Dodds Blvd #202

(843) 884-5557

12 people are looking at this business

Eileen Schoener Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

13261 NE 20th St

(425) 450-9055

2 people are looking at this business

About

Architects & Builders ServiceArchitects

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mauricio Lora Barboza on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/23/2019, 07:52 AM
    todo muy bien , económico
    Meg Murphy on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/03/2019, 09:22 AM
    DO NOT make a reservation here!!!! We had a guaranteed reservation and because of problems in the hotel they could not give us a room. They left a family of 5 stranded on Denver with no hotels to be found anyway. Never even got to speak to a manager about the problem. We will continue to escalate our concerns until someone takes this serious.
    चंद्रमणि श्रीवास्तव on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/21/2019, 02:29 AM
    Horrible and pathetic management. I had a booking through Bookings.com and there was no room for me. I waited in the lobby forever. They do not employ enough people. The lady at reception could not do anything about it ... and her managers; wherever they existed were all farce: doing nothing. Someone goofed up: Either the Booking.com or the Staybridge Suites; no one cared to fix the issue. With a valid confirmation: I have nowhere to go.
    Featured content
    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Franklin Campbell on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/05/2019, 06:33 AM
    Great location downtown. Great manager reception
    Chet Woods on Facebook

    10 months ago

    05/01/2019, 05:56 AM
    The staff is very accommodating. It is a nice bonus that they are so close to the shopping!
    Herbert J. Köster on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/29/2019, 05:43 AM
    Cordialidad permanente y muy buena acogida!
    Julie Thomas Diodato on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/27/2019, 01:36 AM
    What a great hotel, 2 blocks from 16th Street Mall! Staff here are phenomenal, especially the gentleman who hosts the social hour dinner buffet. Traveling on business and they make you feel right at home.
    Kathryn Edwards on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/20/2019, 19:20 PM
    the views were amazing the service was perfect I loved it great hotel for family's with young kids!!!
    Kat G Edwards on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/20/2019, 01:52 AM
    the views were amazing the service was perfect I loved it great hotel for family's with young kids!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.