Logo White
Watch Demo

Pat R Durand Dds

Own this business?
4.2
11 reviews
|Dental|Beltsville, MD 20705

10820 Rhode Island Ave # A, Ste A, Beltsville, MD 20705

(301) 937-9330

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Pat R Durand DDS is a Dentist facility at 10820 Rhode Island Avenue Suite A in Beltsville, MD. Services: Pat R Durand DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Beltsville, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Pat R Durand DDS at (301) 937-9330 to schedule an appointment in Beltsville, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
11 reviews
56
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.1Wellness
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 05:07 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Yes
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Absolutely
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/08/2013, 11:26 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
Never, they are very reliable.
Was this provider late to your appointments?
No, they were on time
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency?
Absolutely! I can always count on them
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/18/2013, 09:40 AM
Was this provider's office too loud?
No, it wasn't too loud
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide?
Yes, they were able to do almost nothing they originally said they could
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 01:21 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
martha on Wellness

7 years ago

08/07/2012, 20:11 PM
I when to Dr. Durand's office for the first time, his staff was great they example to me about my Insurance and how it works, I have never was told how my benefit work. Dr. Durand example everything that I needed to have done even if I didnt understand he will make sure that I did. I also like that he write things down not use a computer to type anything. I am going back for treatment and I know that I am in good hands.
Thank you Dr. Durand
Marie on Wellness

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 12:09 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/24/2012, 07:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Withheld on Wellness

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 14:53 PM
I was very disappointed with his service. He cleaned my teeth quickly and with minimal effort. He then told me that he was going to need to remove all of my fillings and crown 9-11 teeth. He told me all the other dentists I have seen were "idiots" if they did not replace the number of teeth he recommended. He also told me I needed to go on a saliva reducing prescription to make his work easier. Finally, he told me I was a "sucker" for drinking soda.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.