Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasteleria Y Panaderia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Bakeries|Hillsboro, IL 97123

1895 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy Ste. K, Hillsboro, IL 97123

(503) 747-3246

https://panaderiaypastelerialaimperial.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1057 Century Dr

(618) 656-2287
5.0
(96) · Bakeries

1403 Cardinal Dr

(618) 664-0456

4 people are looking at this business

About

La Imperial features mexican pastries, artisan bread and custom-designed cakes to suit any occasion. We make custom cakes and cupcakes for birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, baby showers, and corporate events. Visit us to enjoy a wide selection of delicious pastries that will create lasting memories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlene Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 03:55 AM
Made my daughters Sweet 16 super special with her fav strawberry tres leches cake & it was DELICIOUS!!!!! Will def be coming back!!!
Vivi Escobar on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 09:00 AM
Gracias por un pastel delicioso. Eh quedado convencida que es pastel de tres leche más delicioso que eh probado. Un servicio al cliente excelente . Muchísimas gracias
Helen Livingston Wuckowitsch on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 06:06 AM
Everything I have from here is delicious.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Yess Aleman on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 05:45 AM
Delicioso todo !! 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋
Alma Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:04 AM
Best cakes! Great pan!! Always fresh and soft!!
Gabriela Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 18:40 PM
muy buen servicio y el pan ...pasteles muy deliciosos 😉👍👍👍🎂🍩🍪yo les doy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Abelid Sarahi Verri on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 05:37 AM
Their mexican sweet bread is delicious and freshly made every day.
Tere Leal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:11 AM
Todooo recomiendo todo ,me encanta el pastel relleno de nuez 😋😋😋 y las gelatinas deliciosas de Don Moy y todos los que colaboran la verdad atienden de maravilla 😉🤗 x hay andaremos comprando panesito 😀
Ana María Vieyra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:19 AM
Me encanta la pastelería y panadería la imperial es un lugar para encontrar y ordenar el pastel perfecto,pan y postres deliciosos la verdad se los recomiendo mucho todo está delicioso a mi me gusta mucho.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.