Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cranston, RI 02920

55 Budlong Rd, Cranston, RI 02920

(401) 944-2002

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414
5.0
(22) · Automotive

2290 Warwick Ave

(401) 737-3277

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

65 Harris St

(401) 726-2611
5.0
(26) · Automotive

306 Northern Ave

(617) 542-1309
5.0
(3) · Automotive

10 Independence Ave

(857) 991-2117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

338 Harding St

(508) 762-9066

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Motta Jencks on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 01:16 AM
I just got my truck back after being rear ended and they did such an incredible job, you would never even know it got hit. They made sure my whole truck was clean and shining like never before. Everyone was super nice and helpful ( they even deal with the insurance co.) So glad I was refered to them. Thank you so much!!!
Ted Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2019, 16:58 PM
without a doubt top notch auto body shop! Team is awesome!! Great communication, knowledge and understanding!! Thank you Passport Team!!
Ron Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 06:42 AM
Best place around. Jimmy and Kevin are professional, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Kevin contacted me a day after I dropped it off. He fully inspected the car, clearly explained what was going on (I dropped it off with a grinding noise), and was totally transparent on what had to be done. Communication was excellent. They repeatedly drove my car to ensure the issue was resolved, and took care of a few minor annoyances I hadn't even mentioned. They even fixed my key fob (it was missing the battery cover screw). Thanks again guys, best in the business.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Keely Gleason on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:40 AM
Jimmy and his staff were friendly and professional. Great work done in a timely manner. Rental car was right there! I highly recommend!
Tony Gelfusa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 19:22 PM
Jimmy and Passport are by far the most starightforward and professional autobody repair folks out there. They keep things so stress free with the highest level of customer service, customer satisfaction, and business integrity. I went into working with Jimmy and Passport very upset about banging up my truck. Jimmy kept me so relaxed and in good spirits especially when dealing with my insurance company. He walked me through the entire repair process in a detailed and courteous manner. I would highly recommend Passport Auto Body as Jimmy and his staff did amazing work making my truck look brand new! Thanks so much Jimmy and staff for helping me and making me happy!
John Andoscia Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 18:32 PM
Really mpressed by their attention to detail, awesome communication, fair prices, and, of course, great work. Would recommend to anyone.
Rose Marie Cazzani on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:06 AM
Expert repairs, quick turnaround, detail oriented.
Douglas Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:09 AM
Jimmy and Bobby are the absolute best in the business.
Jason McCaughey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:16 AM
Kevin and Jimmy at Passport treated me very well. My BMW came in smoking and they quickly diagnosed the issue and made the repairs. This was my first time there and I plan to take my cars only there going forward. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.