Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasquale's Apizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
74 reviews
|Pizza|Penbrook, PA 06471

280 Branford Rd, Unit 6, Penbrook, PA 06471

(203) 208-0335

https://mtjtc4to.wixsite.com/pasqualesapizza

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

916 Cumberland St

(717) 270-6081

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(106) · Pizza

2023 Foxon Rd

(203) 208-0078

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(173) · Restaurants

890 Country Club Rd

(717) 244-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(595) · Restaurants

515 Richmond St

(610) 921-5923

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(261) · Restaurants

829 Biglerville Rd

(717) 337-9500
4.6
(310) · Pizza

330 S Hanover St

(717) 249-6417

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
74 reviews
538
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Cote on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:13 AM
Great people great pizza !
Kathi Ann Otto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 07:44 AM
What a nice group of people I met yesterday at a fundraiser here. Family owned and delicious food. I will be back.
Mark Turcio on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 10:37 AM
Excellent I felt like family food was tremendous
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Andrea Cawley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 02:41 AM
The BEST think crust apizza
Joe Cari on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 07:39 AM
I enjoy the love put into the food,as well as towards the customers
Roberta Gilbert Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 06:36 AM
So we order a pizza from Pasquale’s for delivery and the guy shows up and he’s visibly upset. Turns out he’s the owner and he says he’s very unhappy with how our pizza turned out. He says he was so so busy tonight that and he just felt that this was not his best pizza. Well honestly it was l little misshaped but we told him it was probably fine. Well he insisted he was going to go back and make us another pizza that would be up to his high standards. We told him that wouldn’t be necessary but he insisted. Sure enough he came back 20 minutes later with a fresh, hot, delicious thin crust pizza! I encourage everyone to try Pasquale’s Pizza in the center of town. Pizza is delicious and he’s a good guy!
Rolling Acres Farm on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 03:16 AM
Truly wonderful people that treat you like family and food is delicious �. Especially the double dough mozzarella lightly baked!!!
Anthony Petruzziello on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 11:38 AM
Awesome!!!
Nikki Brown Fabish on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:34 AM
You guys are awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.