Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasha Snoring & Sinus Center

Own this business?
4.6
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77098

2615 Southwest Freeway, Ste 290, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 523-8800

https://breathefreely.com/

Open now:1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
4.9
(311) · Allergists

780 W Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 649-7500
4.6
(24) · Allergists

4600 Fairmont Pkwy #107

(281) 991-6750

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(30) · Naturopathic/Holistic

9910 Long Point Rd

(713) 932-0552

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Pasha Snoring and Sinus Center is designed to provide long-term solutions for people needing an ENT doctor in Houston for allergy, snoring, sleep apnea, and sinus related disorders. Our boutique center focuses first on diagnosing the cause of your problem not just the symptoms for enduring results. Dr. Raza Pasha, our medical director and Greater Houston-area ENT doctor, is a nationally recognized pioneer in his field and was the first to perform in-office Balloon Sinuplasty in Houston. Dr. Pasha also has developed his own unique techniques as an alternative to CPAP machines for sleep apnea patients. Our Houston ENT clinic provides a complete array of therapeutic options. We are an in-ne

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
90 reviews
570
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
  • 36 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Marcela on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 18:03 PM
Amazing Dr. from the first time I met him I knew I had a chance to better my all breathing, sinus and snoring issues. i had surgery a week ago with him and have been under his care. I can't wait to have wonderful results. Dr. Pasha and his staff have been amazing, friendly, professional and have cared for me from day 1.
Michael Brannon on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:02 AM
I really enjoy seeing Dr. Pasha, he's a great guy and always a pleasure to be around.
Kometscher Todd on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:02 AM
I got great � Care with this Doctor � , Very Pleased �
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Fahd Ali on Facebook

6 months ago

11/19/2019, 06:08 AM
Best experience I have ever had with any medical practice! Not only is Dr. Pasha a renowned expert in his field but he also takes the time to explain symptoms and recommended procedures. The medical staff is super supportive and go to great lengths to make you comfortable and help with any arrangements neccessary. The close care, attention and follow-up from the team helped me get over any doubts or worries that I had and the results are phenomenal!
Bobby Joe Moon on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2019, 13:27 PM
Fantastic staff to support an excellent MD.
Cj Igbokwe on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 01:35 AM
The best place to come to if you are looking for an ENT doctor, my breathing has made a complete 360
Katherine Baker Mussleman on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 08:34 AM
Excellent service! Dr. Pasha and Sunny are amazing! Highly recommend!
Sandi Johnson Simon on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 03:48 AM
Great service! Dr Pasha and his PA Sunny are awesome! I was nervous about a procedure and Sunny was so patient with me and did a great job keep me calm as well as performing the in office procedure. I am breathing freely! Forgot how that feels.
Sara Heald on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 13:13 PM
Dr. Pasha did a very thorough diagnosis of a persistent cold issue I had for weeks. I saw two other doctors prior to dr pasha and it was only when I finally made the appointment with his team was I able to manage the illness. Thank you dr pasha
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.