Logo White
Watch Demo

Pascoe Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Houston, TX 77546

1414 S. Friendswood Dr., STE 120, Houston, TX 77546

(713) 829-4317

https://www.johndpascoe.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
5.0
(4) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy Suite 815

(713) 779-8500
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1331 Lamar St # 1375

(713) 650-3433
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17225 El Camino Real

(281) 286-4900
About

Providing legal representation to individuals inWebster, TX and the surrounding areas.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leeodis D. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/08/2019, 06:06 AM
I retained Mr. Pascoe for a personal matter and was blown away with his professionalism, attention to detail and my options. Great Attorney
Keith Tillinger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:00 AM
Love John Pascoe. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. 5 star
Anthony Egerstaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 18:25 PM
It was a great experience working with John Pascoe. I highly recommend him for anyone going through a rough incident. He used many different forms of communication to keep me update with my case. His concern was ensuring I got well and my family was properly compensated. He helped fight for my case against a rough "other guy's" insurance company about a year to ensure I got a fair settlement. Could not ask for a better lawyer for my case.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Connie Esters on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:17 AM
Mr. Pascoe is thorough, pleasant and easy to work with. Returns calls promptly. Would recommend him highly. He worked with me for 6 months and got a fair settlement, made my case so easy where I could concentrate on getting well.
Patty Llanos on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 05:24 AM
Excellent car accident attorney. Explained in great detail the process of what happens following an accident. Highly recommend!
Earl Llanos on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:12 AM
Tammie Letroise-Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2015, 02:33 AM
John is a fabulous attorney! I'd recommend him to anyone in need of legal services.
Maxwell Evy on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 21:23 PM
Too many good words to say about this guy so i had to attach a photo! Thanks for everything Mr.Pascoe!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.