Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasco Camera Exchange

Own this business?
4.7
134 reviews
|Consumer Services|New Port Richey, FL 34652

5405 Main St, New Port Richey, FL 34652

(727) 844-0904

http://pascocamera.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Metal Fabricators

10544 75th St

(727) 410-5032
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4133 Causeway Blvd

(813) 248-5266
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

5302 Florida Ave S #207

(863) 583-3000
5.0
(1) · Horse Boarding

3315 Celtic Dr

(727) 599-3001
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6153 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 807-7022
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1290 W Bay Dr

(727) 585-2815
About

PASCO CAMERA EXCHANGE Jim & Annette Smetzer opened Pasco Camera Exchange in 1995. Over the years Pasco Camera has grown to become Pasco Countys camera store, drawing customers from Brooksville, Crystal River, Tampa and St. Petersburg to their New Port Richey Store.Theyhave beeninvolved in the downtown NewPort Richey activities and in 2008 they werehonored as 2008 Florida Main Street OUTSTANDING BUSINESS OF THE YEAR. The following year, the West Pasco Chamber of Commerce also recognized Pasco Camera Exchange asthe West Pasco Chambers 2009 Small Business of the Year. Jim grew up in Clearwater, Florida and worked for various other camera stores before starting Pasco Camera Exchange. Annette mov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
134 reviews
5121
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
  • 128 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 10:11 AM
Wonderful Experience. I looked all over Hillsborough County for a Camera Shop to buy items from. Nothing found! Either Out Of Business, closed, or no answer phone. I called Pasco Camera, Not only available, but so professional, Had what I needed, plus many other "have to have" items. This is my camera shop now on..
Gordon W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 08:33 AM
Annette and Jim are terrific. I had my girlfriends late parents old picture slides converted to regular pics for her birthday and they came out great. Thank you!
Frances C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:46 AM
I am very Happy with the purchase I made at Christmas. Very good quality merchandize and excellent service
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Virginia C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/20/2015, 00:16 AM
I just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful service that I received when I went to Pasco Camera. Jim the owner was very knowledgeable. He worked with me within my budget and got me the best deal for the money that I had to spend. Annette is also very friendly and was very helpful She answered all of the questions that I had.. They are a very good team. and honest. I go to then with questions and will definitely go back to their store the next time I am in need of a camera...
patty1228 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 09:00 AM
If you're looking for a CAMERA shop, with staff that know about cameras, go to this store. I've purchased two cameras from this shop, a Canon about 5 years ago, that remains a great camera, and a Nikon D3100. I was ready for an upgrade and just bought the camera. I told 'Jim' my needs and he had several ideas. Did not feel rushed, explained options and went over the cameras with me. Also picked up a long range lens. Also has information in the form of classes and photography groups/clubs which I appreciated. Complete service end to end. Great store. Highly recommend.
pmr1957 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 06:23 AM
You would be hard pressed to find a better store for your camera needs. I went in on Saturday for advise on my Nikon D90. Owners Jim & Annette took the time to explain options to me and offer additional recommendations. As I browsed the store, they answered other questions posed with a much appreciated friendly, educational approach. You won't find that shopping online or in mall camera stores. And even though they are small, their prices are competitive. I know when I need a lens or other items for my camera, Pasco Camera Exchange will be my first stop.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.