Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

200 E Del Mar Blvd Suite 210, Suite 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 657-0301

http://pasadenaneuropsychology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080
5.0
(5) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Psychologists

4620 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 362-6555
About

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5178
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/16/2013, 08:26 AM
Perfect Oficce, perfect customer service and Doctor K is awasome. Extrimaly knowledgable , very carrying and she knows how to keep her clients healthy and happy. Excellent service. Couldn't be any better. God bless.
Betty W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/16/2013, 05:49 AM
When I think of going to the dentist for my checkups I cring. However, Dr K and her pleasant staff makes it a good less painful experience. Nice location and automated dentistry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/05/2013, 04:40 AM
Dr. K is positive, skilled and caring, and her assistants are skilled, friendly and helpful as well.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Angelica K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/20/2013, 05:29 AM
Dr. K is an amazing dentist, loved my visit with her. Very professional and kind. I have another appointment soon and I am no longer dreading my visit with the dentist. She does a beautiful job, and I am very satisfied. I am glad I chose to come here, and I know I will Be bringing my friends and family to Dr. K also.
Hannah M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 09:15 AM
I had my wisdom teeth pulled at Pasadena family cosmetic and implant dentistry yesterday. Every experience I've had with the staff they have made me feel at home at very comfortable. They work with you and really care.
Amaya B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 14:26 PM
I recently took my 13yr old to Dr. Altina for a cleaning and Invisalign Consulation and I couldn't be more pleased! The staff was amazing. Edwin and Rosie made us feel at home. Dr. Altina was very kind and gentle and my daughter said she had "fun" at the dentist. For a 13yr to have "fun" at the dentist during her Spring Break makes our family patients for life. THANK YOU Pasadena Family Dental.
Aram M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/10/2013, 04:48 AM
I have been going there for a few years now. The ladies who work there are very friendly and always call you to remind you that you need to come in. I never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen and I never had an issue getting an appointment at the day and time I want. The office is ultra modern and ultra clean and the dentist is very professional. You are never pressured to get any work done. Highly recommended!
Christina M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/08/2013, 03:10 AM
I want to say Thank you to all the staff for all and especially my doctors for the exceptional care that I have received. You have given me back my confidence and my smile.
Ninet S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/16/2013, 03:20 AM
I am very happy with my dental experience with Dr. K. She is takes her time explaining what she is doing. She is calm which helps me to stay calm myself. Her office is very clean and her staff give you an excellent service. I would recommend everyone to visit Dr. K and get the best dental experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.