Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
150 reviews
|Medical Centers|Pasadena, TX 77502 United States

908 Southmore Avenue, Ste 100, Pasadena, TX 77502 United States

(713) 554-1091

https://www.pasadenahealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4500 East Sam Houston Pkwy S

(713) 473-6450
About

The goal of Pasadena Health Center is to reduce or eliminate Pasadena community health disparities through healthcare and outreach. PHC will make health care affordable for the medically under served community that exists in Pasadena, Texas and offer its services to people in surrounding cities who have transportation to the center. PHC promotes healthier lifestyles through the services the center provides.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
150 reviews
574
  
49
  
33
  
26
  
152
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trell L. review for Pasadena Health Center
Trell L. on Birdeye

a year ago

08/25/2021, 12:00 PM
I would not recommend no one come here these people are racist towards black people I sit an waiting for hours the fat bitch didn't wanna give me her name so Im take a picture of her an put it on internet
Respond to negative reviews
Trell L. review for Pasadena Health Center
Trell L. on Birdeye

a year ago

08/25/2021, 11:45 AM
These B******I recommend no one come here you wait for hours just to see a doctor the fat b**** stinky b**** at the front desk is talking to me stupid I'm about to take a picture of this b**** and upload it so y'all can see who I'm talking about these b****** here are racist towards black people
Respond to negative reviews
Mig Lo Lopez review for Pasadena Health Center
Mig Lo Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 11:28 AM
good doctors n all the staff is nice
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ty Moore review for Pasadena Health Center
Ty Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:59 AM
Great staff and good prices.
Geneva Lucio Rojas review for Pasadena Health Center
Geneva Lucio Rojas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 16:08 PM
very good doctor's here at PHC and my medicine is very cheap
David Gonzalez review for Pasadena Health Center
David Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:56 AM
Great Doctors here and they can save you money on drugs too. I have never had an issue and I have never had anyone that was rude to me.They have always tried to help me.
Mireya Zapata review for Pasadena Health Center
Mireya Zapata on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:13 AM
Las personas con espera de hasta dos horas en el cuarto esperando ver al doctor ☹️ es una locura este lugar 🤦‍♀️
Alejandrina Rubio review for Pasadena Health Center
Alejandrina Rubio on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 01:36 AM
Buenos doctores. Me. Atienden. Bien 😀
Ana Rogriquez review for Pasadena Health Center
Ana Rogriquez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 07:04 AM
The people at this clinic are very nice.I have found them to be helpful and very good to me. I use the doctor and he help me. The lady at the pharmacy is nice too. I took my son to the health fair and he enjoy the clown and the many things they have. I think this place is very nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.