Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
452 reviews
|Dentists|Pasadena, TX 77504 United States

3602 Vista Rd, Ste H, Pasadena, TX 77504 United States

(713) 946-5171

https://www.pasadenafamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1919 Taylor St #3A

(713) 864-4414
5.0
(4) · Dental

1601 Main St #209

(281) 342-6492
5.0
(5) · Dental

3801 Kirby Dr # 200

(713) 522-9499
5.0
(10) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr Ste A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
About

In Pasadena, dental patients trust the skilled general and family dentists, Kimber Holmes, DDS, Erica Revel, DDS, and Raymond Lowery DDS with all of their dentistry needs. From basic dental exams and teeth cleanings to the most advanced root canal therapy and dental implant supported tooth replacement, Dr. Holmes can help to deliver the healthy, happy smiles that last. With over 20 years of experience providing dental care in Pasadena, Dr. Holmes' gentle, attentive chairside manner will truly change the way you think about visiting the dentist. In fact, she hopes you look forward to visiting our dental office as much as she looks forward to seeing you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
452 reviews
5417
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
linda g. review for Pasadena Family Dentistry
linda g. on Birdeye

2 months ago

03/22/2023, 09:32 AM
Dr. Holmes is such an amazing, capable, intelligent, knowledgeable, skilled dentist and problem solver. I have needed extensive, complicated dentistry this past year and have been so impressed with the work of Dr. Holmes and the coordination of her staff in completing the work I needed. It required incredible skill and creativity as well as kindness and consideration. She is the BEST!!!
Paula Marie review for Pasadena Family Dentistry
Paula Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2022, 09:58 AM
Such A Wonderful Staff! Very Caring,Professional &Helpful Staff from The Front Desk ladies To The Medical Staff!! They All Explain Everything At Each point of your procedure and do everything to be sure you are Satisfied.Dr.Reval & Staff Are The Best!
L. Kevin Ward review for Pasadena Family Dentistry
L. Kevin Ward on Facebook

7 months ago

11/14/2022, 12:31 PM
Nothing but positive things to say. I went for a dental emergency and left determined to switch dentist. Very professional! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tammy Shaulis Garza review for Pasadena Family Dentistry
Tammy Shaulis Garza on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2022, 08:54 AM
One of the most caring dentist office I have ever been to. I highly recommend Pasadena Family Dentistry! Love it!
Alisa Choate Long review for Pasadena Family Dentistry
Alisa Choate Long on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2020, 00:29 AM
Had a great experience with dr Revel, the whole staff was so friendly and welcoming. We will be returning with the family for future visits. 💕
Maryann Garcia review for Pasadena Family Dentistry
Maryann Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2020, 03:25 AM
Everyone has amazing bedside manner and they explain every procedure so thoroughly.
Familia Montiel review for Pasadena Family Dentistry
Familia Montiel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2020, 12:28 PM
Amazing place! All the staff is very nice and helpful. The doctors are professional and also very nice and patient!
Nicole Empfield Murphy review for Pasadena Family Dentistry
Nicole Empfield Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2020, 07:35 AM
Everyone here is AMAZING!!!!! I always feel comfortable! I have never known a Dentist office like this one!!!! 100% Recommend!!!!!!❤️
Gloria Harvell review for Pasadena Family Dentistry
Gloria Harvell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2020, 01:07 AM
Everything. It's a beautiful, quiet, relaxing office. The staff that I have seen or spoken to are sweet, friendly and helpful. If you can love a dentist's office, I love this one.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!💕

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.