Logo White
Watch Demo

Party Central

Own this business?
4.7
28 reviews
|Hospitality|Clarksville, IN 47129

911 Highway 31 E, Clarksville, IN 47129

(812) 282-1055

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Tents-Rental - Rental Service Stores & Yards - Tents - Wedding Supplies & Services - Party Supply Rental - Party Favors, Supplies & Services - Party & Event Planners - Contractors Equipment Rental - Office Furniture & Equipment-Renting & Leasing - Sporting Goods - Camping Equipment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
28 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Bir on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 11:47 AM
On time and very professional.
Rick Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 14:51 PM
Joe and the team always takes care of us at sellersburg celebrates so when you see the stage and the tents at the park call them for all your party rentals
Margaret Fleetwood on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 13:13 PM
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful, and our wedding tent and setup looked great.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Mike Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 12:32 PM
Great business to deal with we have rented from them many times.
Mariasa McIver on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2014, 02:26 AM
Great prices but set delivery date and time up about 6 weeks before event and this part was an issue. Delivery folks were great. We phoned to confirm date and time of delivery and was made to change what we had set up 6 weeks earlier. Then they called us week of event and again was trying to change time and date of delivery. I think if you aren't their biggest/most expensive delivery then you aren't a priority to them.
Janet McDermott on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:42 AM
Marquetta Antognetti on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 06:45 AM
If they have what I need, I'll never go anywhere else again! Great selection --things you wouldn't even think of until you walk in the store, great customer service and the best prices around! Love me some PCR!!
Tony Doane on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 05:15 AM
Cassie Layne Gall on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 15:37 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.