Logo White
Watch Demo

Pars Oriental Rugs Inc

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Contractors|Portsmouth, NH 03801

642 Islington St, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 427-2533

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Spectrum Floors
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1600 Candia Rd # 9

(603) 626-3998

1 person is looking at this business

Paul Ritchie Floor Covering
5.0
(34) · Contractors

94 Cabot St

(978) 927-3256

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Allen on Facebook

20 days ago

09/04/2019, 02:05 AM
Over the years my husband and I have purchased several exquisite carpets from Pars. I recently downsized and wanted a special rug for my new living room. I went in to Pars with a picture of the colors I was looking for and they nailed it! They delivered and put the pad and rug down that very afternoon? They have high quality, beautiful carpets in their store, know their inventory and really worked to match my needs. I couldn’t be more pleased!
Lisa Schiro on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2019, 06:34 AM
Great service and beautiful oriental rugs!
Thanks Mo!
Madeline Franchi on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 07:51 AM
My husband and I brought in 5 Oriental rugs for cleaning a few weeks ago and we picked them up today. They looked spectacular! At the same time we dropped off 6 more rugs. Definitely recommend them and will continue to use them for cleaning and repair. Would certainly consider them for any other flooring when and if needed.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katie Holmes Simon on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:26 AM
Great job cleaning our oriental rug. Friendly service, reasonable price and quick turnaround. Will use them again!
Lynn-Marie Gildersleeve on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:12 AM
The flooring service and professionalism is top notch. Very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Flooring crew were here when they said they'd be, worked fast and we highly recommend them.
Kathleen Dwyer on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 03:16 AM
These guys were great and so accommodating. Opened their store on Sunday for us. Came to the house with more than one whole rig to compare. Great experience
Jaylon Curry on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 01:55 AM
Thank you for our new entryway flooring at Bikram Yoga Portsmouth! We’ve had several yoga students comment on how wonderful it looks.
Tracy Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 02:49 AM
We just had our two rugs cleaned by Pars. This is at 3rd time we have used them. They give door to door service and do a fantastic job cleaning rugs! I highly recommend them!
Molly Phoebe on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:33 AM
Brought my hand me down oriental rugs in for a cleaning. They brought these 20+ year old rugs back to life! Pars staff were kind, responsive and very quick. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.