Logo White
Watch Demo

Parry Motors

Own this business?
4.9
73 reviews
|Automotive|Portland, ME 04103

202 Warren Ave, Ste 300, Portland, ME 04103

(207) 899-0622

http://www.parrymotors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

429 Warren Ave # 5

(207) 878-9377
5.0
(13) · Automotive

211 Valley Street

(207) 467-5995
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
73 reviews
564
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Uel Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 06:54 AM
Parry Motors is a fantastic family business that is fair, trustworthy and thorough. The folks there are very friendly, professional and prompt about getting customers in and out and getting the repairs right. I have taken my vehicles there for nearly a decade now and won't go anywhere else!
Jenson Nicholas Steel on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 04:02 AM
Once Chris fixes something it’s fixed.
Alyson Nystrom on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:37 AM
Excellent fast service! The lady in the office was very personable and knowledgeable.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michelle Huntley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 04:55 AM
Thank you Parry Motors for once again saving my butt on the spur of the moment! That moment involving a fly away windshield wiper in a rain storm!! LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!
Kyle Aarons on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:51 AM
Brought my recently purchased car in for a quick once over to make sure everything was in the clear. They got me in and out in 20 minutes, were able to list everything that looked great, and didn't charge me for anything more than the look over, which was only $18. Extremely happy with the service and will definitely be a returning customer.
Jen Olga on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:51 AM
Years ago I worked at Toyota and Parry was a mechanic there. He was a great guy then and a great guy now. I brought an old RAV4 in to Parry Motors because of a couple recommendations. I didn't realize it was the same Parry until I got there and I am so glad he has this place in Portland! This is the only place I will go now.
Wanda Brann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:51 AM
Mac McIntire on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:49 AM
I have had nothing but great experiences here, very knowledgeable. I generally don't give recommendations for people but I have for Parry Motors because I am confident they will have great service.
Bill Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 05:13 AM
Great work at very great rates. I've used them several times. Real nice people too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.