Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parry Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, ME 04103 United States

202 Warren Ave Suite 300, Ste 300, Portland, ME 04103 United States

(207) 899-0622

http://www.parrymotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1 Industrial Way Unit 2

(207) 747-4801
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

432 Warren Ave

(207) 797-5950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
589
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Uel Gardner review for Parry Motors
Uel Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 06:54 AM
Parry Motors is a fantastic family business that is fair, trustworthy and thorough. The folks there are very friendly, professional and prompt about getting customers in and out and getting the repairs right. I have taken my vehicles there for nearly a decade now and won't go anywhere else!
Jenson Nicholas Steel review for Parry Motors
Jenson Nicholas Steel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:02 AM
Once Chris fixes something it’s fixed.
Alyson Nystrom review for Parry Motors
Alyson Nystrom on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:37 AM
Excellent fast service! The lady in the office was very personable and knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Michelle Huntley review for Parry Motors
Michelle Huntley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 04:55 AM
Thank you Parry Motors for once again saving my butt on the spur of the moment! That moment involving a fly away windshield wiper in a rain storm!! LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!
Kyle Aarons review for Parry Motors
Kyle Aarons on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:51 AM
Brought my recently purchased car in for a quick once over to make sure everything was in the clear. They got me in and out in 20 minutes, were able to list everything that looked great, and didn't charge me for anything more than the look over, which was only $18. Extremely happy with the service and will definitely be a returning customer.
Jen Olga review for Parry Motors
Jen Olga on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:51 AM
Years ago I worked at Toyota and Parry was a mechanic there. He was a great guy then and a great guy now. I brought an old RAV4 in to Parry Motors because of a couple recommendations. I didn't realize it was the same Parry until I got there and I am so glad he has this place in Portland! This is the only place I will go now.
Wanda Brann review for Parry Motors
Wanda Brann on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:51 AM
Mac McIntire review for Parry Motors
Mac McIntire on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:49 AM
I have had nothing but great experiences here, very knowledgeable. I generally don't give recommendations for people but I have for Parry Motors because I am confident they will have great service.
Bill Kennedy review for Parry Motors
Bill Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 05:13 AM
Great work at very great rates. I've used them several times. Real nice people too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.