Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parrish Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Contractors|Manassas, VA 20109

7865 Coppermine Dr, Manassas, VA 20109

(703) 991-7587

https://www.parrishservices.pro/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6112 Olney Laytonsville Rd

(301) 977-8293

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

2125 Baldwin Ave

(301) 858-0442

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

21654 Stillbrook Farm Dr

(703) 723-6501

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

148 Chestnutwood Way

(304) 725-6760

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

7965 Dorsey Run Rd

(410) 799-5533
About

Parrish Services is a nationally recognized, award-winning mechanical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett L. review for Parrish Services
Brett L. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 13:32 PM
We have probably been Parrish customers for 15 years. The reason is simple: Customer service is amazing. We have used them for plumbing, HVAC and electrical at our Fairfax home. I recommend Parrish to all our friends and clients.
SAMUEL l. review for Parrish Services
SAMUEL l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 02:31 AM
I spoke with several I spoke with several different Customer Service Reps trying to resolve an odor issue emanating from a toilet and I liked their greeting of How can I make you smile today? Every one of us has been truly helpful and caring.
Nathan n. review for Parrish Services
Nathan n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 07:11 AM
I love having I love having Jim over at my house for all my HVAC work. Jim did an outstanding job, love his attitude and is very professional!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
adam M. review for Parrish Services
adam M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 04:00 AM
The installation The installation is complete and the techs were all great. You did a great job of keeping me informed about what was happening, which I really appreciate. We will review the service contract info and let you know.
LESLIE e. review for Parrish Services
LESLIE e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 07:27 AM
We finally finished We finally finished a water heater job that started just before Thanksgiving. My water heater burst the day before Turkey Day. Your company could not make it until the day after Thanksgiving. And we had a full house. So, I picked one up a replacement 80 gallon HWH from Lowe's and put it in with identical hook-ups. We had problems with the circulating system. (We have a long house and circulate hot water from one end to the other with a 3-pipe system). It's a long story, but Luis stuck with it and everything is fine now. I will definitely be calling Parrish for my plumbing needs and will ask for Luis Chavez when I have big problems. Thanks so much for your help
Eliana a. review for Parrish Services
Eliana a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 05:12 AM
This review is long "This review is long overdue. I want to express my sincere appreciation for the fantastic service your company provided in the installation of the gas lamp in front of my house. Its been in operation for about 6 weeks. This has been a cold and windy winter and the lamp has performed flawlessly. I believe much credit is due to the wonderful technician you have, Mr. Luis Chavez. He was always courteous, on time, kept me informed about the entire process, and really kept the job site clean and neat. He always followed up on any issue, and to be quite frank, totally exceeded all my expectations. He should be commended. Thank you again for a wonderful job. Please feel free to use me as a reference, anytime."
Juliat t. review for Parrish Services
Juliat t. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 03:50 AM
Amazing Trevor was amazing. He answered all my questions very honest and was very knowledgeable; I want him to do all my services.
JENNIE e. review for Parrish Services
JENNIE e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 03:54 AM
Alex is a very Alex is a very great employee. He was very patient and informative during my visit and he demonstrated all the characteristics I needed to know.
JOHN N. review for Parrish Services
JOHN N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 06:28 AM
I love the customer service I love the customer service agents here so much that I have given them good luck tokens. I am very pleased with how patient and kind everyone was oppose to other places.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.