Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parlor: A Beauty Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
113 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Kansas City, MO 64112

608 W 48th St, Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 561-1302

https://www.parlorkc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(30) · Spray Tanning

11149 West 95th Street #108

(816) 875-0371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

3833 Frederick Ave

(816) 232-3191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

815 W 23rd St

(816) 252-3232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Beauty

Oak Pk Cms

(913) 888-5371
4.9
(120) · Men's Hair Salons

1226 Baltimore Ave

(816) 474-4247

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(304) · Hair Stylists

9062 Metcalf Ave

(913) 341-7286
About

Parlor: A Beauty Bar is Kansas City's locally-owned, premiere blowout and beauty bar conveniently located on the Country Club Plaza in KCMO and Town Center Plaza in Leawood. No messy cuts or lengthy color services take up time on our books. Just $35 for our signature Primp service. We are the place for pretty. Make your appointment today and let our Primpettes style your hair or apply makeup to your perfect face.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
113 reviews
592
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann O'Meara on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 07:18 AM
Super talent & kindness. Thank you Meg, Perla & Lauren!
Jessica Salazar Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:53 AM
Lauren was amazing! Thank you for taking care of me. I had a great experience and I will be back.
Kathryn Phillips Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:12 AM
Best beauty bar in KC. They are so good at what they do and are so nice. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Business Response:

Well love having you in!! Thanks for the kind words! See you soon, Pretty!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Katie Edwards-Vernon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:10 AM
I tried this place out because i was looking for a place to send my sister and My stepdaughter for my wedding! They did an amazing job on my hair/makeup for my bridal shower and my rehearsal dinner, and they did an amazing job on my sister and step daughter for my wedding!
Matt Helm on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:21 AM
My fiance called a few months ago to book her hair appointment for our wedding in September. They told her she was scheduled, but was too far out to sign a contract and to call back closer to the date to confirm. When she called back, she asked for the person that put her on the schedule. They told her that they did not know that name and that she wasn't scheduled. They were booked for our wedding day, so now she is searching for a new parlor. Extremely poor customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Brandy Drury Forrest on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:30 AM
We had such a great time!!! These ladies know what they are doing.
Lynn Rooney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 04:28 AM
Lindsay Zeller Thiel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 04:31 AM
I was in town for a quick visit and got a great blow out. Booking online was easy and the price was great. Will return whenever I return to KC.
Kim Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.