Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkway Computers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Paris, IL 61944

402 Shaw Ave, Paris, IL 61944

(217) 465-4733

https://parkwaycomputers.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

206 N Randolph St

(217) 351-7921
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1621 Poplar St

(812) 232-3399
About

We remove malicious infections from your PC or Laptop. We also can replace your failing Hard Disk Drive with a new Solid State Disk Drive,the performance increase will amaze you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Higginbotham review for Parkway Computers
Heather Higginbotham on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 05:12 AM
Max took our old desktop computer that we bought 10 years ago and made some upgrades. For a reasonable price it now runs like a brand new computer! Max is definitely my go to guy for computers even though we moved out of Paris I will still always take it to him first!
Glen Mitchell review for Parkway Computers
Glen Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 09:03 AM
Super nice to talk to and knowledge beyond your needs for computer repairs. The prices are also very reasonable....definitely recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Glenna Taylor review for Parkway Computers
Glenna Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 03:46 AM
If you have a computer need, Max at Parkway Computers is your guy! Knowledgeable, friendly, and local... all things I look for in a business/business owner.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Courtney Nicole review for Parkway Computers
Courtney Nicole on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2016, 09:18 AM
Robert I. review for Parkway Computers
Robert I. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 01:18 AM
The best technicians in town! I would like to give my deepest gratitude to the guys who helped repair my laptop. They are really amazing!
Tracy Warner review for Parkway Computers
Tracy Warner on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 05:20 AM
Susanne Hoejgaard review for Parkway Computers
Susanne Hoejgaard on Facebook

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 04:42 AM
Darlene Justice review for Parkway Computers
Darlene Justice on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 06:32 AM
Katie Tyler review for Parkway Computers
Katie Tyler on Facebook

9 years ago

04/28/2013, 04:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.