Logo White
Watch Demo

Parkville Heights Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Parkville, MO 64152

8830 NW 63 St, Parkville, MO 64152

(816) 741-2247

https://m.parkvilleheightsanimalhospital.com/?smallView=1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(192) · Healthcare

13338 College Blvd

(913) 491-4585

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Veterinarians

12340 Santa Fe Trail Dr

(913) 888-7500
4.9
(190) · Veterinarians

9421 Pflumm Rd

(913) 541-0478

1 person is looking at this business

About

Surgery, Pet Products, Medicine, Boarding, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
278 reviews
5244
  
413
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.9Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Hunter on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 05:18 AM
Marie Hunter on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 05:02 AM
Very kind, caring, thorough and knowledgeable staff. I feel very confident with all the staff there helping me take care of my 17 year old cat. I truly appreciate that they are open even when the weather is bad. There is another veterinarian in the area that closes if the weather is bad, telling clients to go to Blue Pearl. Or, they were “open” but no veterinarian was there. I needed a vet I could rely on, and this is one of the main reasons I chose Parkville Heights Animal Hospital. Plus, Parkville Heights Animal Hospital was highly recommended by so many people who are lifelong residents of Platte County. One more thing I want to say is that I’m so relieved to have a vet who really wants to help me care for my geriatric cat with kidney disease. Dr. Rose is so good at what she does. She is so thorough with my cat and patient with this fur mom.
Jes Holtz on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 09:26 AM
Great doctors! They really care about your pets and keep them happy and healthy!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
William Noble on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 07:45 AM
Everything they do- and they do it well!
William Gregory Hobbs on Facebook

8 months ago

10/28/2019, 07:13 AM
They know my dog and I know my braids and they are very helpful with him
Eric Kuehn on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 05:33 AM
The vets and the staff at Parkville Heights Animal Hospital are fabulous! They are loving to the animals and create a comforting atmosphere for the "parents" also. We highly recommend this experienced vet practice for treatment and boarding of both cats and dogs!
Debbie Jester on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 07:35 AM
This is a great animal hospital. Very caring staff! My doggos love going. Super people, very knowledgeable.
Cheryl Wanko Adam on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 06:05 AM
I highly recommend Drs. Barr and Rose! Gentle, caring handling of pets. Spot-on diagnosis and treatment. Honest dialogue with owners. Vet techs are friendly and great with the animals. Very clean facility. Fair pricing.
Pam Bergin on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 16:34 PM
Our pets have always been treated well at Parkville Heights by the Vets and staff. Dr. Barr has been taking care of our dogs for about 25 years. She is honest, diligent, kind and very helpful with both us and our treasured pets.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.