Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker Mary Jo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
29 reviews
|Nutritionists|Williamsville, NY 14221 United States

8160 Wehrle Dr, Williamsville, NY 14221 United States

(716) 634-0906

https://www.maryjoparker.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

350 Alberta Dr #109

(716) 837-1145
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6411b Dysinger Rd

(716) 266-6056
4.9
(30) · Wellness

190 Main St

(585) 708-4020
About

Mary Jo Parker is a Registered and NYS Certified Dietitian Nutritionist, Nutrition Therapist and Consultant who has been in private practice in Western New York for over 30 years. Counseling individuals and groups who have a variety of nutritional needs, she offers therapeutic nutrition intervention for the prevention and treatment of chronic disease states and specializes in the treatment of eating disorders and obesity. As consultant to several local corporations, schools and organizations, she writes educational materials, develops wellness policies and conducts group programs, workshops and seminars on contemporary health and nutrition topics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
29 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CSheryl review for Parker Mary Jo
CSheryl on Wellness

10 months ago

02/12/2022, 00:51 AM
I would highly recommend Mary Jo. I have been speaking to Mary Jo for years and she has help me understand the relationship between emotions, feelings and food. She has been there to help me understand what and when to eat and how to navigate my wellness journey.
Donna Leney review for Parker Mary Jo
Donna Leney on Wellness

10 months ago

01/26/2022, 01:15 AM
A kind, compassionate professional
Rachel review for Parker Mary Jo
Rachel on Wellness

a year ago

01/10/2022, 00:19 AM
Mary Jo is exceptionally patient centered. I started seeing her due to some trauma I have experienced and now am seeing her for a new autoimmune diagnosis. She has helped me develop a plan that is tailored to my health needs. Every time we talk, I feel listened to and encouraged to share what has worked and what hasn't worked. I cannot say enough good things about her.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Beth review for Parker Mary Jo
Beth on Wellness

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 13:37 PM
Mary Jo is compassionate, flexible, understanding - can't say enough good about her and how she is helping me in my journey.
Beth review for Parker Mary Jo
Beth on Wellness

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 13:35 PM
Mary Jo is compassionate, flexible, understanding - can't say enough good about her and how she is helping me in my journey.
735317 review for Parker Mary Jo
735317 on Wellness

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 04:45 AM
Very polite, personable, professional, knowledgable. Gets to know her pt's well. Can't say anything bad about her.
Anonymous review for Parker Mary Jo
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 03:01 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen!
Anonymous review for Parker Mary Jo
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/25/2013, 13:25 PM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Never. I don't think they care about helping their clients save money Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Anonymous review for Parker Mary Jo
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/02/2013, 21:05 PM
Did this dietitian-nutritionist take into account your medical history? Yes, they took every single detail into account Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Were you able to see results quickly after visiting this dietitian-nutritionist? Yes How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.