Logo White
Watch Demo

Park Ur Paws

Claimed
4.8
81 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Jacksonville, FL 32205

1343 Lane Ave. S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

(904) 693-0813

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pawstars Pet Care
4.8
(93) · Consumer Services

814 Edgewood Ave S

(904) 374-0874

3 people are looking at this business

Fernandina Beach Animal Clinic
4.8
(153) · Pet Groomers

1868 S 14th Street

(904) 277-4408

About

Park Ur Paws founded on exceeding your expectations. We spare no detail in ensuring your pets' comfort, safety and happiness. When you're away, you can rest assured knowing that your pet will receive the highest quality of care. That level of compassion is carried forth by our super-attentive staff, trained and dedicated in every facet of your pets' well-being.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
568
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Duncan on Facebook

4 days ago

02/22/2020, 01:50 AM
Park Ur Paws does a great job with my big German shepherd
Jesse Egan on Facebook

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:56 AM
Our Akita mix has been groomed for 13 years at various places...Park Ur Paws has been the first and ONLY place that has sent her home where we can feel her muscles and bones through her thick undercoat! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who show their care for the animals both with their attitude and their work. Awesome people. Thanks!
Jsmith on Dex Knows

4 months ago

10/18/2019, 13:21 PM
My Dog Love this place Thank You
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dena Westfall-Roberts on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 16:11 PM
My pups are always happy to come to Park Ur Paws. They are very accommodating in getting us taken care of on short notice. Really great place and people!
John Maslanik on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:39 AM
Took Germain Shepard (Sable) to vet approx. a month after her last visit to Park Ur Paws. Unsolicited comments from vet were very complementary on how good her teeth looked and clean her ears were as the vet ran fingers through Sables coat also commenting on coat. Vet then asked if professionally done. Park Ur Paws is definitely top notch professional.
Amy Ingram Cascadden on Facebook

7 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:57 AM
You guys did a fantastic job on Nala today! Thank you
Melissa Bernard on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 00:09 AM
The only place I trust with any of my animals. Kim and Yassine treat the animals like their own. I know if my animals are with them, they are in good hands. The only place I recommend for grooming and boarding.
Bucky Devereaux on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 02:17 AM
These guys are awesome! They do a great job grooming and if you are in a bind you can’t find a better place to board your fur babies.
Med Tazi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.