Logo White
Watch Demo

Park Plaza Cinema

Own this business?
4.8
280 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928

33 Office Park Rd. Suite 201, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928

(843) 785-5001

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

ASC Clubhouse
5.0
(36) · Arts & Entertainment

1782 N Orange Dr

(800) 448-0145
Cinemark Stadium 16
5.0
(7) · Arts & Entertainment

2875 Elba St

(805) 644-7331

2 people are looking at this business

The Shoppes at Park Place
5.0
(8) · Arts & Entertainment

7200 US Highway 19 N

(727) 528-0870

1 person is looking at this business

Ultimate Outdoor Entertainment
5.0
(26) · Arts & Entertainment

9600 Great Hills Trail Ste 150W

(512) 501-6362

2 people are looking at this business

About

New Ownership since July 1st 2010. Interior renovation to take place soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
280 reviews
5180
  
412
  
35
  
24
  
13
  
76 reviews have no rating
  • 278 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rory Carson on Facebook

8 days ago

01/21/2020, 04:47 AM
Wine, comfy recliners and customer focus!
Kelvin Keitt on Facebook

9 days ago

01/20/2020, 03:11 AM
this is a great place. way better then our movie theaters — with Kristal Allen.
Shane Hill Swire on Facebook

25 days ago

01/04/2020, 00:14 AM
Excellent movie experience. Charming atmosphere and friendly service. Great place to enjoy a flick while on Hilton Head!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lindsay Stoxen on Facebook

a month ago

01/01/2020, 01:04 AM
Such a fun movie outing! owner is super friendly
Nicholas Tomczak on Facebook

a month ago

12/22/2019, 17:46 PM
Great theater, seats, and staff
Brenda L Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

11/28/2019, 00:19 AM
This place is amazing !! Must visit if you are on the Island !
Brenda Brown
Craig Wilkie on Facebook

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 02:26 AM
Awesome local theater. Clean amazingly comfortable seats.
Grace Elizabeth on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:43 AM
great place! very family friendly. comfy seats!!! we loved it
Dianne Birdsong Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

11/14/2019, 02:16 AM
We always enjoy our time at Park Plaza Cinema! We visit them at least once or twice during our stays on HHI.
The Mann's are great people and always so hospitable.
We have seen all the great improvements over the years so we love it more with each visit!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.