Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park Plaza Cinema

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
283 reviews
|Outdoor Movies|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

33 Office Park Rd. Suite 201, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 785-5001

https://www.mannsparkplazacinema.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

New Ownership since July 1st 2010. Interior renovation to take place soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
283 reviews
5170
  
411
  
35
  
23
  
13
  
91 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marda Barrier on Facebook

19 days ago

10/01/2020, 04:38 AM
We are from out of state & have been twice this week. 👍🏼 Customer service and atmosphere was great! 😊 I would highly recommend Park Plaza Cinema! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tracie Polk Sizemore on Facebook

a month ago

09/22/2020, 09:00 AM
This place is an absolute GEM!!!! Such a clean, friendly and special place!!! — with Chris Sizemore.
Keith Pritchard on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2020, 13:14 PM
love the seats and the atmosphere
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Kathleen Hammett on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2020, 09:45 AM
We are so happy to be back and supporting Park Plaza Cinemas! We have missed our weekend movies and always receive a 5 out of 5 experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Kathleen for your kind words. We love to be back and see everyone we have missed you. We will see you next week😍

Rhonda Clark Heuple on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2020, 13:40 PM
Such a fun place!! So friendly and local. Highly recommend!
Timothy Hale on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2020, 06:24 AM
We had an amazing night of bites and movie.
Business Response:

Timothy Thank you SO much for coming by Park Plaza Cinema We are so happy you had a great time at the movies. Please come back soon.😍

Shaun Horgan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2020, 08:47 AM
We reserved a room this past Tuesday evening with 5 adults and 4 kids. The experience was great! We rented Scoob! from Redbox at the Harris Teeter next door. Super easy and fun! The service and the entire team at Park Plaza Cinema were top notch! We ordered our food, drinks, popcorn and snacks and it felt like a real movie going experience. The recliners r super comfy too! We plan on doing this again before we leave the island. Thanks Lucie and team for a great night out!!
Shannon Billings on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2020, 02:06 AM
So sad to hear about this! What an amazing establishment run by some wonderful professional fun loving people! You all will be missed!
Mary Kim Spahr on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2020, 16:59 PM
Thank you so much Lucie and staff!! We had THE best time!! Was so nice to have a little normalcy during these uncertain times. We can not wait to come back!! Highly recommend Park Plaza Cinema to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much for being so great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.