Logo White
Watch Demo

Park Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Dental|Carol Stream, Illinois 60188

26W276 Geneva Rd, Ste E, Carol Stream, Illinois 60188

(630) 510-7800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

3 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

5 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

3 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

1 person is looking at this business

Growney Maurice Jr, DDS
5.0
(12) · Dental

790 Ulloa St

(415) 566-8500

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

4 people are looking at this business

About

Experience comfortable state of the art dental care in a relaxed setting. We will care for you from the moment you enter the office. Your dental health and the connection to your overall health is important to us. Our team of women dentists, hygienists, assistants and business staff is committed to providing you information to make the best choices about your dental care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Brunett on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 15:56 PM
In Memory of Stephanie Pavnica February 19, 1961-February 15, 2019 Dr. Stephanie Pavnica was our dentist-she was instrumental in my son’s early years, he was diagnosed with autism at three years old.
Her patience was beyond amazing, the first thing she suggested was for Jordan to play in the waiting room, she came out and talked to him getting him comfortable with her and the environment. Then on another day- she had him come in and wander the hallway peeking into the rooms- while the patients and staff welcomed him with open arms literally. Then the big day finally arrived- Dr. Stephanie was able to look at his teeth from across the room- eventually we lured Jordan into the chair. She will
...  more>>
Amber Marino on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 14:09 PM
The staff is so friendly, like family �
Bobby Annoreno Serpe on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 10:50 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lilly Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 18:32 PM
They have a wonderful professional caring staff. I am very afraid of dentists and they have been able to conquer my fear.
Garrett Micheal on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:39 AM
I just wanted to share some feedback to anyone looking for a dentist office. I've been going to Park Dental for about 10 years and it's truly a wonderful experience every time.
All of the staff (stephanie) are amazing people and I'd like to recommend you give them a try! I'm extremely busy with work/family and they always accommodate my schedule and do a great job!
JoAnn Piro Vegter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 11:51 AM
I have recently become a patient and cannot say enough about this practice. They are caring, efficient, kind, accommodating and so knowledgeable. I have also brought my elderly Mom in recently and they had so much patience with her and made her feel very comfortable. I only wish I had found this practice a long time ago!
Mandy Bjekich Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 18:06 PM
Mandy Bjekich Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:34 AM
Kelley Pettry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 10:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.