Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park Cedar Animal Hospital Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
8 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

10709 Kettering Dr, Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

(704) 541-3022

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(441) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-2235
About

Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Park Cedar Animal Hospital Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/12/2012, 21:32 PM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? A little, it was faint but I noticed one Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? No, and they didn't want me to seek anyone else's opinion Was this veterinarian able to perform all basic as well as complicated procedures? Not at all, they seemed completely incompetent and unable to perform even the most basic procedures Is this provider's business conveniently located? Sort of, but its pretty far away from everything
Anonymous review for Park Cedar Animal Hospital Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/12/2012, 04:18 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? A little, it was faint but I noticed one Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? No, and they didn't want me to seek anyone else's opinion Was this veterinarian able to perform all basic as well as complicated procedures? Not at all, they seemed completely incompetent and unable to perform even the most basic procedures Is this provider's business conveniently located? Sort of, but its pretty far away from everything
Anonymous review for Park Cedar Animal Hospital Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/05/2012, 01:22 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
aeidson review for Park Cedar Animal Hospital Pa
aeidson on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/01/2011, 19:58 PM
So Rude. – I would never take my kitten to this place. I just moved to the area and was looking for a new vet because my cat is having trouble with ear mites. When I called to schedule the appointment the receptionist was so rude. She demanded that I have her records, gave me a huge attitude when I told her I was a new client, and was clearly reluctant to schedule an appointment. I ended up telling her I would be happy to take my pet elsewhere. If you don't mind being treated like a huge inconvenience, then this is the place for you!
ahvorder review for Park Cedar Animal Hospital Pa
ahvorder on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/06/2009, 18:26 PM
Caring and conscientious – Dr. Fine is great with our crazy dogs and helps us find creative ways to control their handful of health issues. She takes the time to educate us on treatments and recommend preventative measures that really pay off in the long run.
alfie1 review for Park Cedar Animal Hospital Pa
alfie1 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/22/2007, 08:03 AM
Excellent Vet – We always see Dr Joy Fine with our cats. She and the technicians are thorough and knowledgeable. They were excellent and gentle with our 17 year-old. They've also been good with our 2 year olds. We've used vets that specialized in cats and had the special certifications for cats for 10 years before we moved to Charlotte. Dr Fine is just as good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.