Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parajon Orthodontics

Claimed
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
254 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lakeland, FLΒ 33809Β United States

4238 US Hwy 98 N, Lakeland, FL 33809 United States

(863) 853-4985

https://www.parajonortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(72) Β· Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(594) Β· Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(242) Β· Orthodontists

12904 Race Track Rd

(813) 443-5050
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(34) Β· Dental

2650 Narnia Way

(813) 321-0084
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(5) Β· Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280
About

Welcome to our Orthodontic Specialty practice emphasizing beautiful smile transformations utilizing the latest technology including the digital platform of Invisalign, clear aligners, 3D scanning and printing and all things virtual for optimal efficiency and amazing results. In a private and customer service centered setting, we take the time to know our customers, listen to their needs and present them with our recommendations. We then tailor a customized treatment to meet our patients individualized goals to give them the best smile and the most amazing confidence! We look forward to meeting you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
254 reviews
5β˜…232
Β Β 
4β˜…0
Β Β 
3β˜…0
Β Β 
2β˜…0
Β Β 
1β˜…0
Β Β 
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
yahaira b. review for Parajon Orthodontics
yahaira b. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 months ago

12/02/2022, 10:13 AM
Dr. Parajon es el mejor mi sonrisa quedo perfecta y la chicas todas muy atentas y nice. Muchas gracias a todos 😊
Charles Rowland review for Parajon Orthodontics
Charles Rowland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 07:02 AM
By far the best in town. Wonderful doctor and fantastic staff!
Rachael Kelli Fan review for Parajon Orthodontics
Rachael Kelli Fan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 07:17 AM
Dr. Parajon is the best! I had braces growing up, but of course, stopped using my retainers. I made an appointment to get Invisalign and absolutely loved my smile after! His staff are friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend going here if you're looking for a great orthodontist in the Lakeland area. (:
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jeronica King review for Parajon Orthodontics
Jeronica King on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2020, 03:43 AM
Without question I recommend them!!! A classmate told me about them and it was smiles at first sight hahaha..... I went to Parajon Orthodontics about 5 years ago and to this day I still receive so many compliments on how beautiful my smile is. Well thanks to the Amazing Team in Lakeland they are the reason I smile with confidence 😊. Talk about a family. I'm sure many of the young ladies that help take care of me may be gone on their own dental journies but I have never forgotten the sisterhood I felt with those beautiful ladies and having Parajon as the super cool Dad πŸ’• Hope you all have been well and are staying safe! Thank you allowing this smile to help brighten up the darkest of days for many people including myself 😊
Keisha Coston review for Parajon Orthodontics
Keisha Coston on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 04:47 AM
They're such people person and Dr. Parajon was very patient and explained everything I needed to know about my son and his teeth. Highly recommendπŸ₯°
Glorymar Casillas-Rodriguez review for Parajon Orthodontics
Glorymar Casillas-Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 18:36 PM
Absolutely recommend!!!! Great staff, extremely welcoming and explain things very easily. Only makes me wish I had come in sooner. Truly work with your schedule to accommodate, and the payments are extremely flexible! Looking forward to this continued partnership we will build with the staff for the next couple years!
Tiffany Marine review for Parajon Orthodontics
Tiffany Marine on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 13:06 PM
Great with kids. Super nice staff.
Shaina Day review for Parajon Orthodontics
Shaina Day on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 19:09 PM
They never do anything that is unnecessary. They allow my kids mouth to do what it can naturally without forcing it. They are always nice and work with us through anything. They monitored both my kids for a year to wait until their mouth was ready. This has been a great experience.
DemonioHunter YT review for Parajon Orthodontics
DemonioHunter YT on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 01:07 AM
Good people with good service. Perfect place to go to for your teeth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.