Logo White
Watch Demo

Paragon Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Contractors|Vienna, VA 22182

8000 Towers Crescent Dr Floor 13, Inc 8000 Towers Crescent Dr Floor 13, Vienna, VA 22182

(703) 426-5555

https://www.paragonremodeling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

HNH Deck and Porch
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10622 Stream Edge Dr

(443) 324-5217
Dahlia Design
5.0
(1) · Contractors

44927 George Washington Blvd #115

(571) 212-6755

1 person is looking at this business

Wolfe Mottola & Sons Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

12434 Stottlemyer Rd

(301) 508-7091

1 person is looking at this business

Sundecks, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8195-C Euclid Ct #2

(703) 392-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

From 2006-2010, Paragon Remodeling, Inc. received national recognition as a Top Remodeler by Qualified Remodeler Magazine for their outstanding home remodeling and construction services in Northern Virginia, Maryland and Washington, DC. We specialize in deck construction, patio building, window replacement, roofing, siding replacement, sunrooms, painting, kitchen remodeling, bathrooms, basement remodeling, additions, and even full-on construction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 15 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/03/2014, 11:18 AM
Cabinets and pantry space
Just want to take a quick sec to let you guys know how much my wife adores the new kitchen space. We thought we would never have enough storage here. The extra cabinets and pantry space you created were exactly what we needed. Thanks so much for making our home more livable.
Claire S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/03/2014, 02:35 AM
Just a quick not after months of living with the new carpet. We're still satisfied and the carpet is standing up to all the heavy traffic from family, kids and friends. It still looks amazing with no issues. Kudos to your team, Mike. You guys did stellar work.
JulieWall on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/02/2014, 10:39 AM
Bathroom issues
With a bathroom remodel comes painting and Paragon handled the whole party for us. From plumbing to paint, but I was super impressed with the quality of the paint and trim they put in. I had no clue what color I wanted and Mike tirelessly helped me choose the right color. Thank you so much for bringing it all together!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
ConnieGibson on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/20/2014, 11:33 AM
Installation and replacement
The guys were very professional. They installed our sunroom, and all the glasswork they did was just excellent, so I have no problems with any of that. I do have a little problem with the door lock, which was not a problem with the installation but the quality of the product. We replaced the hardware and everything works beautifully now. Nicely done, we've been recommending them to everyone we know.
IreneCooke371 on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/20/2014, 08:45 AM
Painting and remodelling
Originally we just wanted to paint the new nursery but decided if we were doing one room we might as well do the rest. We called Paragon to help after we selected the colors and their teams were in and out in a matter of days. The inside of the home just looks amazing. There were zero issues or blemishes. I've never seen quality painting like this. Not a drop spilled or out of place. Just amazing work, thanks to Mike and his team at Paragon Remodeling.
Corinna H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/20/2014, 08:29 AM
Powder room looks lovely!!
Love the powder room! Now my guests don't have to march up and downstairs to use the bathroom. I was just hoping for a little space to freshen up but you really took the half bath to a new level. I've never seen anything like it and my girlfriends love it.
Tara R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/20/2014, 02:51 AM
I beat the hell out of siding this summer when I was replacing some decorative stuff around our home and doing landscaping. Was significant enough that I needed to just replace it since it was aging anyhow. The guys came out and got setup right away. I don't think I've ever seen siding go up so quickly and it looked amazing. Consistent, firmly attached, and just a great color. Thanks to Brian for helping me choose a new color and make the house look fresh.
Scott R. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/17/2014, 04:21 AM
Renovation
We had a big renovation with multiple contractors. Paragon handled the roof for our new addition as well as the garage. I wish I had used these guys for more projects on the home because WOW they were fast, friendly and the work was A+. Many thanks to my friends for recommending them and super thankful to Paragon for all their hard work. Renovation is finally done and we love the way the roof looks.
NelsonSharper on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/14/2014, 10:33 AM
Quality work
After last night's rainstorm, I can confidently say that my basement does not leak. I just cannot believe the difference in the cellar environment; no more musty smell, no water. Excellence all around!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.