Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradise Village Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Medical Centers|Phoenix, AZ 85032

13835 N Tatum Blvd #3, Ste 3, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 953-1900

http://paradisevillagechiro.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2222 E Highland Ave #425

(480) 763-5950
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

820 W Cottonwood Ln # 6

(520) 509-6380

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Berg has achieved multiple post doctoral certifications as a Board Certified Chiropractic Sports Physician and a level one rehabilitation doctor. As a Chiropractor in north Phoenix Dr. Berg's patients have been able to receive the benefits of this training and education. Receiving certification in acupuncture has allowed him to treat the more difficult problems that have eluded other chiropractors as well as the medical profession. His background in nutrition, exercise and physiotherapy has been able to help many patients with health issues that were not responsive to medical care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Ann Harman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2020, 01:01 AM
Compassionate and Professional Care
Cindy Hughes on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 16:15 PM
Dr Carmachel does a fantastic job of keeping my spin aligned. I have had lower back issues for many years due to wear and tear from dirt bike to horseback riding. Being adjusted twice a month keeps me from suffering and keeps my back aligned to prevent it from slipping out of place. I LOVE Paradise Village Chiropractic Center! #mybackfeelsgreat #greatadjustments #feelingbetter
Chad Bennett on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 10:00 AM
Dr Carmichael as very attentive and his staff was as well.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Todd Helseth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:09 AM
I have had nothing but good experiences with these guys please go see them if you ever have a problem they would love to help you
Susan Mullarkey on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:06 AM
There isn't a better chiro or acupuncturist anywhere! Dr Berg healed my torn shoulder tendon, sinusitis, and carpal tunnel with acupuncture. He also gave me relief from my neck and back stiffness.
Jennifer Marsaw on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 04:38 AM
Dr. Berg is the best
Art D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/13/2012, 03:42 AM
Absolutely, the best chiropractor and acupuncturist in phoenix. Dr. Berg was able to help me with my chronic back and leg pain to give me my life back. I can't say enough!
dandeb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/07/2012, 01:31 AM
Having been a patient of Dr. Berg's for many years, I have many different problems including headaches, back pain and auto injuries. Using acupuncture, spinal adjustments and things like kinesio taping has kept me healthy. I highly recommend Dr. Berg to anyone seeking the best of care!
artiemon on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/29/2012, 04:49 AM
Best chiropractor and acupuncturist in phoenix. After seeing Dr. Berg I was able to get my life back. My chronic pain is gone and I am able to perform my normal activities again. Thank you Dr. Berg
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.