Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradise Vapors

Own this business?
4.1
87 reviews
|Retail|Springfield, MO 65804

1314 Battlefield Rd, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 889-2272

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

There are "vape shops", & then there are Electronic Cigarette Retailers...Paradise Vapors is Springfield Missouri's only Elite Electronic Cigarette Retailer. We sell only high-quality e-cig hardware & premium e-liquid. We do NOT mix our juice freehand behind the counter! That is sketchy and inconsistent & something we would never subject our customers to....it's chemistry, & chemistry belongs in a lab, which is where our three e-liquid partners make their premium e-juices. We have over 100 flavors in all nicotine strengths. Our brands include iSmoka, Vision, V2, Zeus, eVo & we have the best selection of Joyetech (the highest quality electronic cigarettes money can buy) products you'll find a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
87 reviews
562
  
44
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
  • 53 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 34 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nyah Nocomis Mostly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:18 AM
I don't know the older man's name, but I will definitely be going back to this store, and hopefully have him be there. This is the first time I've been in a vapor shop and the person helping me wasn't a condescending jackass (seems to be a theme at vapor shops for some reason). He was helpful, friendly, and I found exactly what I was looking for within 5 minutes.
Eddie Fluharty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:19 AM
Very very disappointed after being a loyal customer for years and spending several hundred dollars in this store. They changed their loyalty program and will not honor their previously punched Cards. I was one punch away from filling my 6th card with this company. They would not honor it or transfer to the new program. They were very rude to me when I asked them to honor their previous program. Will never do business with a company that treats its loyal customers this way.
Respond to negative reviews
Victoria Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:04 AM
Came in not knowing anything and was super helpful! Will definitely be back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anna Underwood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:26 AM
Best juice out there! Hannah is a great help! I only go here for my juice!
Justin Cortimi Curtright on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:07 AM
Went in to get a starter kit, was pointed to a table with $13 pens, wasn't even asked what I was looking for or into, how often I smoked, if I smoked. You know, BASIC questions any shop should ask (I know that now). When asking about juice, again pointed to a back wall with $2.99 "clearance" juices that were all 13 months passed the expiration date. I have no idea how places like this stay in business.
Business Response:

I am sorry about your negative experience. We would love to be given the chance to make it up to you -Paradise Vapors

Respond to negative reviews
Victoria Foan Riddle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2016, 01:23 AM
Best Vape ever!!! I moved from St Louis about 2 years ago, and really missed my vapor store. Bought a few different vapes never really satisfied... but when I finally found Paradise Vapors, I have had NO problems with my e cig at all!! Perfect in every way. No leaking. Long charges...great draw and smoke. Eleaf is awesome! Thanks!
Business Response:

We are so glad you're enjoying your vaping experience, with your Epipe!! :)

Kyle A. Prugger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:25 AM
Great place an great staff always helpful an low prices an discounts all the time
Ethan Samuel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:03 AM
When I first started vaping I went to a few different shops to check them out and a couple of the shops, which will go unnamed, had HORRIBLE customer service and it felt like they were "looking down" on me because I wasn't familiar with all the mods, tanks, coils, etc. I've been going to Paradise ever since. They're all so nice, super helpful, and their juice selection fits my needs perfectly. They don't pressure you to buy expensive mods and they have an AWESOME punch card. I always leave a happy customer! Keep up the good work guys!
Bobby D Tate on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2015, 01:07 AM
Went in to check the store out and was greeted by a pleasant older lady and not long after a younger gentleman that worked there showed up. He had a rather condescending attitude towards us. I have been vaping for several months and his apparent disgust of mods and drippers showed so I left and won't be returning. Note to the young man... if it weren't for people running mods and rda you wouldn't have a job.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.